Steve Rouge
Mar 27, 2022

She really raged at some of those mortal women…

meme

CountDoDo15

What an elegant lifestyle

meme

asilvertintedrose

Just another day at work

meme

asilvertintedrose

Yeah… Be careful what you wish for.

meme

asilvertintedrose

drum roll please

meme

Call-me-Rishon

I swear they’re just printing money out of thin air at this point

meme

asilvertintedrose

Hope this hasn’t been done yet.

meme

Melina76555

ancient Greeks loading the dishwasher

meme

OKUMURA_RlN

Finally a personality quiz I can get behind

meme

Taha2807

I dunno if this has been on the subreddit before but I’m just gonna be safe and write [REPOST]

meme

Lylajk

RIP Russia

meme

Worldly-Age-5361

One of the preserved textbooks of the edubba is just two guys viciously insulting each other

meme

CardLeft

The Geneva Convention

meme

shivthegamer6969

What an honor!

meme

echoch4mb3r

Should’ve just memorized a map of gold mines

meme

vietmin

And tanks, don’t forget the tanks

meme

KaidaKaida

This is for sure OC

meme

Whytho08

Steve Rouge

Just a dude trying to make you laugh/learn. Follow me to do both of those things :)