Steve Rouge
Feb 10, 2022

From a little bean to a majestic Queen

meme

PolarBla

A pupper who loves the sun!

meme

toscata

Not Mine, But Pretty Lady Cuddled Up in My Lap for Half an Hour at the Dog Park While Mine Was Playing

meme

ferdas70

Supportive Doggo

meme

bassaleh

7 year old pic I found of Kali. She was the best.

meme

ButtReaky

My names Champ and I love blankets

meme

BlackBeltAtEatingAss

My little buddy is an A+ people watcher.

meme

pg_99

“I be model for fotos, now you gib treats”

meme

SHUTxxYOxxFACE

This handsome guy’s 15th birthday is coming up!

meme

dephlep

Where do you store your corgi? (FYI: the shelf is anchored)

meme

DaniTheLovebug

Bruno wants to share his very sharp teeth with you.

meme

malloryfx

My little queen, Cheeky, excited to go for a walk

meme

Alexander_GD

Steve Rouge

Just a dude trying to make you laugh/learn. Follow me to do both of those things :)