Steve Rouge
2 min readApr 7, 2022

This is my girl. She a pit. She gets bullied by a lot of humans both online and in person yet she loves you anyway.

meme

LocalSalesRep

the best pillow

meme

Apron17

My dogs have been described as varying degrees of marshmallow toastiness

meme

Kaldea

I found this puppy on the side of the road and have no idea what he is. We named him Tony. Please help me identify him.

meme

LH_Morty

My names Luke! I was found 17 years ago. This is me, happy as can be in Lake Tahoe,CA.

meme

FlippedPERCEPTION

This is my buddy Jake. He’s old and he’s had a hard run so he’s tired a lot. Still the biggest sweetheart though.

meme

RoguePoet

this is zephyr, she’s had a hard life but is the goodest girl

meme

LittleG69420

After being bounced for the first 9 months of his life Griffin is home ♥️

meme

abrill2967

Lil man is finally getting to an age where he can somewhat comprehend and watch TV!

meme

Successful_Present39

10 months old, with strong old man energy

meme

ChronosKairos

Brother and sister bringing all the love

meme

DaniTheLovebug

Steve Rouge

Just a dude trying to make you laugh/learn. Follow me to do both of those things :)