Steve Rouge
Jan 5, 2022

at 2 months old, pickles is already posing for the camera

meme

lunaaflores

Milo’s 1st day on the job as our new branch manager.

meme

Voicy-ZA

Best backseat driver! He is sure to let me know if any squirrels, deer etc.. are in the area

meme

NoPossession3754

Hi I’m Gracie, I’m a stray that now lives in a foster home & I stole this bed all by myself.

meme

SargeIsNotCoulson

we have 2 dogs (yellow bandana and red bandana) help me convince my husband we need a 3rd. she is a perfect fit!

meme

ambermackay

Time to do morning chores. Speckles is ready to help feed the horses.

meme

Western_Honeydew_990

My dog nash hes 11 years old

meme

Terryr29

Luna being majestic as always

meme

thecoolestflan

He’s the biggest sook on the planet

meme

Stroby89

Steve Rouge

Just a dude trying to make you laugh/learn. Follow me to do both of those things :)