Steve Rouge
Jan 19, 2022

This Blue Merle has the most gorgeous fur.

meme

FormerFruit

Floofer on the lookout

meme

laoiseeeeehm

Arwen’s first birthday was so snowy and she loved it

meme

robot_oil

A two headed beast!!!!

meme

fmwhite504

Tongue Out Tuesdays 😛

meme

adrio_koi

I don’t always take a bath but when I do, I dry off by the stove.

meme

justaguybeingaduder

Those floppy puppy ears 😍

meme

Hvstla

This is the best picture I have ever taken of my Catahoula Leopard Dog. She usually doesn’t hold that still.

meme

showinufftuff

This is margo as a puppy. She is a spoiled girl and runs our house!

meme

khill5742

This picture was taken of my pupper nohea at the moment he licked his little snoot

meme

Am-Plateepus

When this Big Boye steps in the park he always takes the spotlight

meme

probably420stoned

Steve Rouge

Just a dude trying to make you laugh/learn. Follow me to do both of those things :)