Your Butterfly Transformation

Russell Avre
1 min readMay 6, 2019

--

Like the butterfly, your personal transformation can only happen when you leverage your challenges.

By leverage, I mean seeing your difficulties as learning opportunities and using them as fuel to take you through the next few steps of your evolution journey.

Bearing in mind, that there are thousands if not millions of people experiencing the same difficulties as yourself today, at one time in history or at another time in the future.

These guys will not be beat by their circumstances or throw in the towel. No, they will keep fighting the good fight.The fight of their lives.
If you need a travel partner for this journey, you better believe it when I say, you have got one in me. I have my own battles too, my own demons I am fighting too like anyone else but like you, I have decided to use the experience to my advantage.

We have suffered already from the experience, its high time we get the reward from it.

Keep fighting, do not give up.

--

--