With Honor, We Standđź–¤

Awaken Soulđź–¤
1 min readMay 1, 2024

In whispers of love, in hopes , My heart beats your name, bathed in my morning’s light. To dream of your touch, a solace so deep, In you, my love, a promise I keep.

For I care for your soul, its laughter and tears, And see in your eyes the reflection of years. My love, you are mine, as I am yours too, A bond unbreakable, forever anew.

Always beside you, a hand to hold tight, Pushing you onward, towards futures so bright. With honor we stand, two spirits entwined, Allowing our souls in each other to find.

You are my everything, a warmth in my core, The man of my dreams, forevermore. Thankful for presence, a love that won’t wane, Together we’ll conquer, through sunshine or rain.

One day at a time, our journey unfolds, No fear in my heart, a story untold. For I promise you this, my love will not cease, My devotion unwavering, bringing you peace.

This love is a chapter, a new one we write, With passion and purpose, burning ever so bright. So let our love story forever ascend, Two souls intertwined, until the very end.

i love you, đź–¤

--

--