What if there is a flowchart (used miro) for picking a gift for your wife or husband?

Aydoğan Dağıdır | LAD
1 min readOct 8, 2023

--

I know but:)

you all know that picking a gift for your wife/husband or loved ones can sometimes be a complicated and stressful process. Especially as important days approach, I find myself constantly wondering, ‘What should I get this time?’ That’s when it hit me: what if there was a guide for this? I thought there might be many people out there who share the same feelings and indecisions as I do.

So, to simplify this process a bit, I decided to create a flowchart. Under the title ‘What if there is a flowchart for picking a gift for your wife or husband?’, I break down the process step by step. I lay out the stages we go through, the decision points we encounter, and most importantly, how we can make this process more enjoyable.

I hope this flowchart serves as a guide for you too when picking a gift for your spouse or loved ones. If it proves useful, please don’t hesitate to share your comments and experiences.

After all, we’re here to improve together, aren’t we?

I made this using Miro app.

If you want to get pseudo code, you can write me…

--

--

Aydoğan Dağıdır | LAD

Mechanical engineer turned writer 🛠️ | Literary enthusiast 📚 | Avid reader 📖 | Globetrotter ✈️ | Multilingual learner 🌍 | Versatile and passionate.