Ayesha Sarwar
1 min readJan 25, 2019

My just start project is to memorize Surah Al-Baqarah…i want to memorize it because this surah appeals me so much,…in the past i try to memorize it so many times but i can’t carry it… i faced so many problems because when i was not revised it daily i forgot the mostly ayah…and this is very alarming situation for me and i also feel guilty…But now in sha Allah i will memorize it…

And i learn from my this experience that never give up…if today you facing the worse time,the good time will came soon in sha Allah…

Abdul Sattar Edhi…

Abdul sattar edhi is a great personality….the most important point of edhi sb is charity.

For the helpful people they take money from other people and gave them…they do look after so many people…this example of edhi sb i relate to myself…i try my best to help needy people as much as possible or some time if i have not money i go to my friends,family members for help…i encourage them to become the part of this chain…its sadqa jaariya for them…