Kindness

ayesha yousaf
2 min readDec 28, 2017

--

Kindness is an act of compassion, humanity, love, concern and sympathy.Kindness is worship, kindness is religion. Kindness is a behavior that spreads joy, joy that has no borders, joy that is universal. … Its kindness and love that people seek and that people give. It plays an important rule in deciding the level of success in an individual’s life. It help to bridge the gap between 2 individuals.

Kindness cannot be define in proper words but in simple words kindness can be define as a caring righteous attitude toward others.

“Kindness is the language which the deaf can hear and the blinds can see”

All human being & living this can feel pain & happiness so they can also understand the language of kindness so we should behave well with each other .If you are honest to yourself then kindness comes automatically .

“A warm smile is a universal language of Kindness”

1: Now a days my sister is busy in her final exam .I did her work in home and pressed her clothes she respect me.It was very happy moment for me.

2:When i was going to university ,on the way ,I see a kid and he was begging he was saying For the God sake .I helped him .

3: I helped my mom in kitchen I cocked Biryani which was very tasty and my mom appreciated me .I was very happy because I cocked first time.

4: One day our female servant was sick and she was unable to work I helped her and she said “Always be happy and INSHA ALLAH God will help you” .

--

--