Back-to-Basics Content Series | Day 2

Great emails require effective connections-building

Aishaa Blogs
2 min readMay 5, 2024

Let’s begin Day 2!

Hi everyone,

I’ve started a content series where I’ll be sharing my journey as a digital freelancer across four main areas: writing, designing, optimizing, and marketing.

And

You are welcome to join me if you also want to ‘add value’ to it. Sharing experiences and insights can be incredibly valuable for both personal growth and mutual learning.

Have you ever thought,

What Makes Email Great?

Your effective Connection Building Email must be:

  • To the point Subject Line, with an approachable tone. ( See Photo Below)
  • Tip: Consider analyzing your Niche & Competitors’ background.
  • Email Body — Put yourself in your targeted audience position and understand their perspective. Offer helpful solutions that should work, don’t go vague.
  • Break it down into some bullet points to make it a breeze to follow.
  • Include your Name and all the ways to reach you.

Have a look at Neil’s Email Strategy,

Photo Source: Neil Patel Email

My Final Thoughts

To wrap it up,

The journey is challenging but don’t worry we all are on the same page when starting out!

P.S. Let me know your thoughts in the comments:

Did this post provide value for you? It helps me keep my writing & vision growing better.

Thank you for Reading!

Till Next Time,

Aishaa.

--

--

Aishaa Blogs

Creating Digital Blogs that help you and me make a passive living. You can support me on https://buymeacoffee.com/aishaablogs