Last Session at Amal

Ayeshakhalid
1 min readJun 18, 2022

--

It is not an end but it is beginning of new journey. Because we have to implement our all learning into our practical life. Communication skills, gratitude, going extra miles, leadership I will use these skills in my professional life. I learn team work from this fellowship which will be very helpful in my career and professional life. My professional writing skills get improve by this fellowship which are helpful for me to get my job. It will increase my job opportunities as I improve my CV and Cover letter. Its our last session pic.

From our last session we learn how can we connect with each other. We all are connected in a what’s app batch group. Some of us are personally connected with each other. we are also connected on facebook. We are connected because we learn things from each other. We will help each other in future whenever we needed. It was as great journey. We make linkdIn to make connection so we get more opportunities.

Thank you Amal for such a great journey.

--

--