Confidence is beautiful and so is glowing skin.

Ayesha Moin
1 min readMar 4, 2021

--

Are yuh worried about how to look glowing and fresh???

Yaaah..!! Don’t worry babe..

I’m here to help you to make your skin glowing.

Now I’m sharing my daily routine tips to look glowing and fresh skin. Keep these tips in your mind and work on yourself.

  • Healthy skin starts from within
  • Take at least 8 glass of water a day. Drink plenty of water is beneficial for skin. It makes skin alive and provides glow and prevents dehydration of the skin.
  • You know, skin cell regenerate quickly at night. So sleep well for glowing skin.
  • Eat healthy diet ( fruits and vegetables)
  • Eat salads
  • Drink fruits juices ( beet roots, oranges, carrot juices )
  • Wash your face twice a day by using best face wash.
  • Moisturize your skin.
  • Use a good toner.
  • Don’t skip sunblocks.
  • Don’t touch your face unnecessary.
  • Use natural face masks ( oatmeal, egg, multani mitti, turmeric face masks)
  • Do exercise daily.
  • Use yougort it’s my favourite. Simply apply a little amount on your face to stay glowing.
  • Use aloe vera, apply on face before sleep.

I hope it’s helpful for you.

StayGlowandFresh..

--

--

Ayesha Moin
0 Followers

I'm here, Ayesha Moin for you to provide content writings. I’m ever-changing and always evolving, always trying new things.