One polite word can change somone entire day.👀

You are kind…Be Happy☺

Aysha Tajammal
3 min readApr 28, 2019

What you think Kindness is ? In my point of view kindness makes other people trusted on you.The one act of Kindness realize other that Humanity is still present.Today reality of our society is the middle class and poor people are treated badly .Kindness is not seen anywhere.As Hazrat Muhammad P.B.U.H said :

Every act of kindness which we do is Charity.

Some of us think that kindness is to give food , money etc to poor.But I think that Kindness is thinking good for someone is also a part of kindness.There are many examples of Kindness,A lot of personalities who passed away have a history of Kindness in their life.A number of personalities who serve there whole life by making Kindness of their life aim.

Every single person hopes to leave a legacy in the world. Practicing a random act of kindness is an opportunity to leave your footprints in the world. Like they say“Everyone is fighting a battle you know nothing about” Famous comedian and actor Robin Williams proved that even the people that appear happy might truly not be. It is important that when you cross paths with anyone because you really do not know what they are going through you do not leave a bitter taste in their mouth. By practicing a random act of kindness, you can help uplift their spirit, make their day way better or inspire them. Even with the dangers around the world we donot fight fire with fire we spread love we become our brothers keeper and we look after each other. You may feel that you have little to offer but by practicing a random act of kindness even the tiniest things matter.

Be Kind to Yourself.

Treat yourself as you would a special friend.

One of the things that has not always been a helpful trait in my life is a desire to please others. I think this tendency started when I was growing up and discovered that I received praise and acknowledgement for sporting and academic achievements. It seemed to me that my achievements made significant people in my life especially my parents happy….

except all of this…I want to say here!

--

--