Week 10: GSoC`23 with OpenMRS

Ayushmishra
2 min readAug 11, 2023

--

“Hello Everyone! Welcome back to the exciting blogging series where I share my incredible journey of the GSoC project. I genuinely hope all of you are doing fantastic and are as thrilled about my progress as I am!

Before wasting much time let’s get to the updates for this week.

Updates for the week:

In this week I started working on the another frontend-module i.e. esm-patient-search-app. I have written tests for the multiple components but didn’t created any PRs this week because I wanted to check how much coverage get increased if I cover the whole frontend module. If I would have created PRs then I had to wait for the PRs to be merged to check the coverage so I decided to keep writing tests. In this week I also updated the previous PRs.

Goals for the Week:

In this week I will try to complete the test for esm-patient-search-app and start writing test for esm-patient-list-app .

So this was all for the 10th week from my side. Thank you all for your support and feedback thus far. Your encouragement keeps me motivated as I embark on this exciting journey. Stay tuned for more updates on my progress, challenges, and lessons learned!

Happy Coding!!

--

--