How To Delete Facebook Account permanently
Are you deleting your face book account?… most of the people want to delete face book account, they will go for setting and security and click on the deactivate my account option.
By this process, it will remove your time line service. But your data server will there in your account. For that your time line posts will appear in other’s account.
If you want to delete face book account from the server, first login into your account and open a new tab and open the following link-
By this process ,your face book account will delete completely with in 14 days.
face book is a social network site it will arrange your data in a good manner. It will also save your search history.By this search history you can recollect your data easily. But deleting of your search history also is one type good thing.