azam moradi
3 min readSep 1, 2019

Beautiful text for birthday

The center of the bosom of the ferns

And besides the masculine glamor of my childhood

In my feminine mind it means you

Best man in the world Happy birthday
Beautiful text for a birthday

Tonight the shoot alone will shake the wind!

And you will be born

happy Birthday…
Beautiful text for friend’s birthday

Atel Motel A Duck

I’d love to be free

Whether by message or single

happy Birthday
Beautiful text for my birthday

Birthday is an excuse

So you don’t forget to come
Beautiful text for my daughter’s birthday

A basket of jasmine white is best for you

For the most beautiful day in the world, your birthday
Beautiful text for my son’s birthday

My man to be a woman is good

Of all the males in the world, it’s enough to love you

You don’t know what fun it is to be a lady

ﺎﻧHome ﯼ me….

Thank you for your help

گرم Warm bushes of love!
Beautiful text for sister’s birthday

Baby, you look more beautiful than the sun Your heart is clearer than the sky

And your sound is calmer than the spring breeze

Happy heavenly birthday …
Formal and respectful and stylish birthday text for friend
Formal and respectful and stylish birthday text for friend
Rising from failing to embrace human nature is the most glorious thing in existence. . .
Beautiful text for wife’s birthday

Tonight is your birthday

You’ve grown one year ….

And my love is a year younger in your heart

But I was never with you on your birthday

I was never in your heart
Beautiful text for Mother’s birthday

It is raining well I looked

The weather was not cloudy

There are angels who are crying

But one of them is gone!

Happy Birthday to you
Beautiful text for my birthday

Seedlings of your life, O friend, always be rana

Have a good spring from the fall

There is always a candle in your life

Always be warm and bright
Beautiful text for my son’s one year birthday

It is hard for me to congratulate you on your birthday and not congratulate you

Jate is still in my prayers although I have no place in your heart

Happy birthday to my dearest
Beautiful text for my daughter’s one year birthday

Your galaxy should always be full of colorful communes

The sun rises and with it rises the world takes on a new color

You will be born within a few steps of Eid. .

So rejoice in the promise of spring!
Beautiful text for a girl’s one year old

Love me;

I love you alone;

Today is your birthday

Wherever you are, I have you

Happy birthday to you
Beautiful birthday text

Have a happy spring and your spring day

The beautiful flower of my life

If you are one for the world, for me the whole world

Happy Birthday Baby
Happy Birthday Happy Birthday

Congratulations to a great, talented, beautiful and playful person. Yes that’s right! today is my birthday!
Beautiful friend birthday text

source : متن قشنگ برای تولد