Crying girl romantic

azam moradi
2 min readSep 1, 2019

--

Crying girl romantic

Rain I miss you

I walk without an umbrella

I cry, the sky is crying

Which street should I go for? Which alley do you take?

Whom do I slap on Kobe to appear on his frame? And know me again

Embrace me and never ask what has brought me so many days without you!

When you cry alone you are in tears

I will not wipe the tears to stay with me

What an irrelevant word that a man does not cry

Sometimes you are so scared that you just have to be a man to cry.

I wish I could write

All that was said

But they didn’t flow

I wish

They say it’s golden time, but I tasted it

It’s a time of fire

Seconds to seconds it burns

And it won’t pass until your flame dies

Romantic crying text, romantic crying pictures, romantic crying, romantic crying man
Crying romantic died

What an irrelevant word that a man does not cry

Sometimes you are so scared that you just have to be a man to cry.

The fragrance has a tint on 2 shirts.

Speak today, deep, deep!

And with every breath I made my body bigger!

And I remember that the other is another trumpet …

And my sadness!

I want an excuse to continue living…

Like a love kiss that reminds me I’m still alive!

I walk and the city is under my feet!

You … you are nowhere …

Let me spring and pass

Leave me alone and spend it

I get used to the sadness here

Fill me out of this compulsion and go through…

On the shore of the sea of ​​sadness

I build a boat out of concern

I will write on both sides of the flag

A passenger from the land of no one

Love crying photo, love crying love song crying, love crying love, crying love
Poem about crying

I wish there was one that, when you saw the glut, had a cloud and your eyes were raining

Instead of asking, “What’s up?” شده Hug you and say “Cry”…

The one who goes only goes but the one who stays hurts, grieves, cries, sheds tears and all this burns his soul and waits

The Return of Someone Who Will Never Come Back Slowly the ashes…

Yes, this is one-sided love…

Sometimes you go through my imagination…

Then you get tears…

Footprints line up on my cheek…

He told me to go get lost …

And now every day I cry for my grave!

I wish you could say quietly to yourself and your language:

“Mute!”

A few pieces of you

Distressed

The bottom of the cup that held the phallum…

He said you are not calm

And tomorrow no letters will come…

source : گریه عاشقانه

--

--