What are my top ten happiness habits?

Azariya
1 min readApr 19, 2023

--

  1. I calm myself telling “Life is not a race, it’s a journey and we all will end the journey one or the other day. We are just temporary visitors to the planet earth. Be calm!
  2. I keep myself busy indulging in something. So, no negative thought should ever enter my mind and ruin my happiness.
  3. I speak less and argue very less.
  4. Solo Travelling, Music, Movies and Novels.
  5. I will have a healthy flirt with beautiful girls (MILF’s too) often.
  6. I never interfere in someone’s life and their personal life problems.
  7. I take the life as it comes and I won’t expect anything from anyone.
  8. I’m not active on any social media platforms and I rarely see someone’s Whatsapp status.
  9. I keep myself busy indulging in something. So, no negative thought should ever enter my mind and ruin my happiness.
  10. Sometimes, I pamper myself by taking good care of my hair and skin, drinking lot of water and eating healthy. It feels good.

--

--