Amal

Azhar ul haq wahid
2 min readMar 11, 2017

--

Hi guys! hope you are fine, i am happy and its so early morning , Birds are busy in prayers and i am busy in Amal work.

wawo, i love to do this job. its too hard for me in this weekend but i am responsible of this thing :P
Yeah! we are going to discus first two sessions in Amal , what i learned , how i perceived , what i think about Amal , My opinion about my career and many more questions are still running in my mind and you guys too
but let me say about the first tow days at Amal.
All the activities was so awesome ,,,,,,marshmallow game gave us a strength to be a team and tells about “ek and ek gayara”, Tug of war, Banji speach , his simplicity impressed me , even i am simple man too,
let me talk about the first day when i was entering at Amal class where a gorgeous Facilitator was there her English was too good and she have wounder full experience about how to take class with its soul purpose towards journey.
Amal thing is what and now my concept about Amal is so clear and its dedication of Iqbal,s
“AMAL SAY ZINDI BANTI HA JANAT B JAHANUM B
KHAKHI APNI FITRAT MAIN NOOR HA NA NARI HA”
So guys Amal and khudi are both interlinked and interdependent, we make so beautiful discussion with two groups.
The reading of EDHI SAB is inspiring for me and can inspire to any one, who read his book. In real seance if we just start our work and do not let our self down , Dedication , Hard working too near to EDHI SB and yes he was the man of steel nerves. who spend his life to serve others not to serve himself.

--

--