Illma Gore is a Fraud – The Restraining Order

Bryton Ursula Gore
4 min readOct 31, 2023

--

I experienced significant distress due to employment harassment, the theft of close to $10,000 by an employer, and unfounded claims by my Twin sister regarding a delusional investigation into a rockstar with her girlfriend, for Phoenix Rising which would end up destroying my life. As a result, I was admitted for the first time to a psychiatric ward.

However, the situation took a concerning turn. My sister manipulated the circumstances by convincing medical professionals that the I was delusional including that I had disappeared overseas when I had simply gone on a vacation, that I had paid for & organised babysitting, that I had lied about an Amber Alert & gave a fictitious medical history to doctors though she hadn’t been physically present in my Life or my daughters since our Mother had passed away as Teenagers. Illma Gore with no foundation then seized control over my financial resources, including my & my children passports, money, social security number (which she had used year’s prior to me moving to America) and even my social media accounts using my first & only psychiatric ward visit to mislead friends and family, falsely claiming I was mentally unstable & disabled for life so friends & family would continue and allow her dramatic controlling behaviour believing it to be “helping”.

I had voluntarily admitted myself, I had also left with no further needed assistance from family like a conservatorship like she falsely claimed.

Illma Gore went to great lengths to isolate me from my children, even attempting to remove them from the house without my permission, controlled my living & sleeping arrangements, violated my privacy & property rights by going through my belongings and denied my reality by telling others my concerns were mere lies. Additionally, she claimed to be my conservator and even declared me as deceased by suicide, for financial gain. She had stolen upwards of $80k over the years so far that I can find from friends and family using me as an excuse which she has done since we were teenagers.

In this challenging situation, while I was trying to obtain a restraining order in a new country while grappling with the overwhelming discovery of a decade’s worth of lies and deception by my sister. I had been successfully Isolated from my support network. I had began to start a new life by taking a full-time job in the United States to regain my autonomy by advice of a therapist. However, the emotional toll had left me in survival mode, making it difficult to explain the intricacies of my situation clearly to the judge & became exhausted. Adding to my struggles, Illma Gore used false witness statements and manipulation to undermine my credibility and prevent me from getting the protection I & my children urgently needed.

In this distressing situation, I find myself targeted by ongoing lies and false accusations, particularly in legal documentation and online forums. Illma Gore continues to spread these false claims, using various tactics to undermine my reputation. These tactics include suggesting that I have had multiple involuntary detentions, saying I’ve had multiple court cases in the past (my first one being asking for an RO), leaking court audio illegally, telling people child services has been involved and encouraging social media followers to make false Freedom of Information (FOI) requests regarding my arrest, which never occurred.

Moreover, Illma Gore has been triangulating others with baseless online gossip, labeling me as “crazy” and even suggesting that I’ve kidnapped my children, despite my having full custody and legal rights over them. She has gone to the extent of bringing up the conception of my children, which was a matter of statutory rape, a topic I never wished to discuss as their father and I have resolved it amicably, agreeing that the past should not affect our children’s stable and happy lives.

This situation further involves Illma Gore’s attempt to use my former roommate, based on misinformation and triangulated witness statements, to inquire about sensitive matters related to my personal life. These people have no rights to my children, and their actions led to their exclusion from our lives for legitimate reasons. I find myself under attack online, dealing with the consequences of false information perpetuated by online supporters of celebrities. With limited resources, I am currently residing at an undisclosed address in a domestic violence shelter due to the dangers resulting from the situation.

In light of these complex issues, my primary focus is on safeguarding my rights, my children, and my personal well-being. Seeking assistance from legal professionals, advocacy organizations, and law enforcement is paramount in addressing this web of harassment, defamation, and safety threats. However due to my lack of resources & how complicated this situation is, I am unlikely to ever get Justice.

--

--

Bryton Ursula Gore

Everything I write is something I learnt over a decade ago and I’m desperately trying to dumb down so your ego says “I knew that already”