Creating your own color combo

Purple Woman
2 min readJul 25, 2020

--

I remember choosing my own piece when I was a kid and I’d be made to reconsider the kind of color am choosing because those kinds of color are selective and i wouldn’t be able to wear them frequently, so i’d pick the uglier color which is always very painful! And those colors comes either in black, white or red or sometimes a preferable color that I have the matching color at home which is always and definitely black!

But irrespective of my battering about creating your own color combo apart from the conventional color combo, it is just undisputable that,

Because you have color that can only fit with black in your wardrobe does not mean you can’t wear them with other colors.

There are colors you can match apart from the popular white and black combo. I collected some fine color combo pictures on IG and I made matches of colors you can try.

It would have been better if I had made much of the combination in person, but I couldn’t due to some constraint.

So, Xoxo, Can’t wait for next week!

--

--