Solution to the confusion: Blogging Website or Blogging on Medium?

A tailormade solution for your exact need, decide EASILY from this story!

Babbling Biologist
Blogging4Dummies

--

Why buying a domain, and designing website and trying day in and day out to establish authority, bring real traffic? Because I think one day, it will be worth it. I think one day, someone searching for the query will find right and reliable answer on my website even after years later than me writing it there.

In short, I wanted my website content to be evergreen, more open to bigger crowd, and searchable for whosoever needs it whenever. Most importantly, I wanted it to be independent of “algorithm” of various platforms.

Yes, really, try to write “hair dyeing and male fertility” and you may get to see number of articles published so long ago without any updated information; including cosmetic brand pages as well as scientifically incorrect or less reliable blog articles. Or you may find the articles which are so scientific and hard to understand by many people with all that jargonization!

But we can conclude one thing, years ago, someone wrote about this topic, and his/her advise is still TRENDING!

I have myself written one blog article, covering all about how hair dyes affect salon visitors, hairdressers…

--

--

Babbling Biologist
Blogging4Dummies

PhD taught me to research and write🧠 applying that in every genre of life and blogging! Forever Learning by connecting to people of different cultures🌻