VanGilder Michael
1 min readApr 26, 2018

--

Nice review. You touched on all the aspects I want to know when I was looking for a good set of headphones a couple years past. Nobody put that kind of stuff in their product description. So I finally got Blue Lola Sealed Over-Ear High-Fidelity Headphones. They have a removable cord, which is the only thing that was actually on the product description. They were from Amazon, so returns are easy there if I was displeased. But I really like them. That different way of adjusting the headband is something I want in all my headphones now. I would like a way to crank up the tension on the clamping force that vises against my head. In some situation they have too loose of a fit for my sense of security. Although it is always enough. It just seems precarious. I just, today, they are not here yet. Switched out the ear-cups for those beyerdynamic you talked about. Now, I might have an absolute winner.

--

--