Hermes Banack
7 min readSep 5, 2023

--

1. Why men wait months before coming back after a breakup?☕️

As I expressed in my bio, the romantic things were the trigger of this. I loved someone as a lot of people. We parted away as a lot of people -it’s funny because I don’t know who shot first and the whole ending was so confusing . I was in angry because I still loveed she.

She is a brilliant person. Not perfect though enough to make me fulfill in love so she deserves. I loved and wanted her best. But there is gap between I want and have. I fell in one though differently as Alice, I didn’t wonder where the rabbit was going. This trap led me to walk among love and angry. My foundness for her not need to be develop.

I didn’t try to go away but live without her. As a widower, a broken relationship and for difference that she is still alive (thanks for sure I presume). Commonly named to describe a separation, I know yeahh, remember that I am a beginner. But remind that, if you don’t want to suffer, move on. You don’t have to undergo your moment. So take you in charge *advice given by victim ~ as a lot of people. It’s easy to say SO why that wasn’t for me/you/us ???

She needed to breathe and find herself. -don’t overmind please -appreciate. More, our basements weren’t suffisently clear to projet us in her futur — brutal after tree years of relationship to hear that but brutal for her to realize that too so double one for every party, next round. The essence of mad feel takes often an forms of incomprehension. And here we went. How she could stop to love while I cannot ? Why she didn’t do nothing and it was so easy? The loved person is like a mirror. I appreciate what I see because it’s reflecting a interesting affair. It’s like me, my opposide and we complet etch other, blabla. During the separation, this principle is maintained. The source of my blame could be spot on me and what ?? Why did I not make what I’m blame her?? Because I considered that my place was away…Would I have just screamed like mr. President T “ TURN THE LIGHTS OFF (x4)? I would have a justification. Unfortunately when the soldiers fall down the reasons of the failure saves nobody. For the best, that help you the handle the end where I wasn’ t. So here we about the worst.

Something happened and I don’t remember the exactly évaluation of the conversation. I know that I loved but in real, I have conscience that I’m not the best guy in Earth. I am not romantic, religious, truly boring someone and then some… — Relax ; First of all I say that I wasn’t the best butt there is a lot of worst so chill. Secondly, she had also negatives points but you are not here to read about her so that hasn’t value. There is a lot featable guys and she didn’t manifest again. There was no raison to move on. And I repeat “I know” it and not feel the love. I’m one of these who have a poorly compétence to express tenderness. Retrospectively, I founded my incapacity to express myself on this singularity or I taked her for granted also. There is a new halt in your reflection-path. Taking someone for granted is really insidious. How can you réalise this thing. I means some moments I pushed to place a new elements ( in real it’s vague, probably she pressed me also for ). I really tried whearas with a step backwards yeah, I taked her safe partly.

~Actually meaning on “MB she wasn’t HER… because you know, if you are really in love, you want to share and shout that” and it is incorrect. What that means “really love someone” ? Have the same feels that your parents- like the romantics movies nnoo. My feels are rare because I don’t pick one op twelve. I pick all and in this special ralations bild our neiterland. I was tree years with, one conclusion is “yeah she wasn’t and you cannot accept that” -It would be better to say that I wasn’t in fact. I rather to think that “it was” but just didn’t happen. there is a humorous thing. Our live is short, you can down now. Though until that moment, you have a billion possibilities to became, so where is the fatalitie ? With this view, your goal is the death and reaching it, is a failure… Too far ?? Let’s go on~

The months are elapsed and the emptiness was felt so I need to break a myth. There is a misunderstanding about the time that somebody need to reintroduce himself in your life. The time after the separation was brutal and whereas I continue to maintain a distance. I acted for what I thought : “there is no way to solve my problem. I haven’t the ability to handle it. Apprently I could accept the situation and voila — In this story there’s no many Voila. The society learns us two points. A) we have to let the feels go away. Although, press the button is strange. I was me with her. She made me laugh, regret, dream of other lands. The point is not that she was apparently beauty (intelligent, pretty, créative) because that push you to consume the other one. I had the liberty to be more that me and she joined to it, for make my ideas come true. Confront to a beauty human being, that push you to preserve the other one. And just because you annonce the shop is off I would press ?? HELL NO BABYYY.

When it started, I just let the things happen and no more investissement. At the ending I experienced the sens of “fall in”. I was confronted of my feelings. No trap, just hoops. How could you to blame me if I want to stay in. Commonly we say “if I knew I would solve the causes”. But the thing is I would continue to nap next to my love. Let the feels leave don’t help you to forget so already at this moment I felt void. Before x month to comeback so “ if he moves after all this time, it means that he feels alone, he has realized something … NNN Did I feel alone ? Yes. This girl taked a crucial part of the picture. So why do you let she go away ? Cmon go back to the top. More seriously, we live in a era with a number of experimental relationships. Some people recommend not to invest in your relation because it finish as a disaster. (B) They have right. Unhappily the movies don’t show that. You grow with the volonty to be one with a personne and not an accordion. I’m having trouble to conceptialising that. — Now I work on me but when the moment will come, I will interest me on it and why not writ on also.

I didn’ t turn back just BECAUSE HE FELTS ALONE. Actually I’m stopping to support my silence and enjoy to creat several new worlds by myself. Alone means sad and I’m no more. The point is I’m continuing to be pained for the reason that I have lost someone. The flame wasn’t off and it’s still fresh in the place. We know that tomorrow will be not even tough. I’ll be bigger and interrestingly enough to create something better. I know that the future has no place for my anger. When he move, he has no proposal to share. He did not respect the fact that she walk away. Only considere his selfishness and we have allready talked about the poverty of a justification. Rewriting only reopened scar. Finally without welcome , he was confronted at the fact that she was gone. No imagination. His miss. He was no more the sweaty boy who had difficulty to handle the situation. He win a window for his place and role of the pressure. Confront to a beauty human being, that push you to preserve the other one. I don’t remind the beginning of this, but after that I had not the legit to be the victim. I became “the men are trash”.

~Actually — It is rough to continue writing or you move on something else. It’s stranger to say that you have loved or currently I am even not remembre her voice. I delete all about us after S. At SS I had hard to see her just active on social medias. Inable to solve the case, see her living and me incapable to choose. You cannot be objective person, acting about and on par with express what you would like. I knew it. Finally we are At SSS time. I join the rabbit. I passed time trying to forget and after all this realize that I elapsed some sweet times. C’etait une très belle première. See the love in your sadness without feel it~

I wolked after my attempt. I decided to take day of walking, thinking over the storm. On my path a reader take me up and we talked. -exactly as a move- That was fun because, He recommanded me to not invest on futur relationships. That was a failure of biginner, necessery and educating. He has a young dighter (5) and love his wife. The accordion sounds good whereas is not pretty, I’ll see movies differently. Growing means also interrogate about what movies don’t show. Why did s.he goes ? When did s.he was in. The live is short, I choose my team.

I would have liked to talk about the emotional dependance of someone in a relationship, also our habit of rebuilding after a separation, but I am off. This article is suffisently longer. I rather talking about my last mangas readed or if our western Sociaty is still to rebel.

Bisous 👋🏾

--

--

Hermes Banack
0 Followers

I needed to move on and forget my first lover, so I create a blog. The idea ? Share my views and stories. Growing and look back. Develop my english skills by wr