Catch-22: Afterlogic

Bankoga
2 min readApr 24, 2019

--

> **TL;DR**: Damnable Synchroncity.

A Foxoid of indeterminable age stands near A Lone Cherry Tree admist a Sakura Field of Gates beneath The Unbound Heavens: Sigh… Glenrothes trees yyyyy

[Series Overview](https://medium.com/@bankoga/catch-22-overview-of-an-anthological-pedestal-66458dfb5c1d)

First things first! THANK YOU FOR PARTICIPATING! WITHOUT YOU, ESPECIALLY THOSE WHO CANNOT “READ” THIS, NOTHING WOULD BE POSSIBLE! That had way more meaning than intended because during writin aftlogic I learned that in another sense no one “READ”s this. Lol. Ahahahahaha. Hehehehehe. Oh my. Surely I must be crazy.

Yeah. This was over slower, and faster than imagined. Time has long since slowed to a crawl for me. The longer I worked on my code, the slower it got. Now it moves like a child.

This anthology has done both exactly what I really didn’t want it to even though I knew it would even though I knew it wouldn’t. Ugh. Simply tis. Consistency is something I dabble, in, part. I want Complete, Consistent, AND Sufficiently Powerful… My palm has things to say to my phase about this…

I don’t know… For I am lost

Thank you again! I am very grateful for this opportunity to speak to The Abyss.

The Abyss always listens, but one must listen very careful to hear it’s response.

Lest it simply sneak upon thee.

I was always lost. Now I listen a bit better… Still Ramble About into the broad side of a bottomless pit why don’t I more…

Best Regards,

Surely…

--

--