Liberal bitches.

Nguyen Hoang Bao
1 min readDec 8, 2019

--

I call myself and people who shares the same mindsets and values with me are liberal bitches.

So who are we and how are we different?

First of all, the most obvious thing to detect a liberal bitch is that person worships freedom/liberty. And liberal bitches believe the best way to protect their freedom is to respect other’s freedom.

They don’t force others to think what they think.

They don’t force others to do what they do.

They don’t force others to say what they say.

There will be no set-up marriage, forceful career orientation, or any vertical relationships.

No one can tell us what to do and so do we. Enforcement transforms into volunteer. Reactive transforms into proactive.

No one owns no one.

No one owes no one.

Everyone is free.

Everyone is liberal.

--

--

Nguyen Hoang Bao

I am a coach and a cinephile. I share thoughts about films and life.