Japan’s Cherry Blossom Wallpapers

Barrett Ishida
2 min readMar 24, 2017

--

Japan’s cherry blossoms are iconic and each Spring, they really don’t disappoint. I’ve been lucky to take photos of them through my years in Tokyo and Fukuoka, so I made them into wallpapers for you to use.

Nakameguro, Tokyo
Yukuhashi, Fuku0ka
Nakameguro, Tokyo
Tokyo Midtown
Nakameguro, Tokyo
Ueno, Tokyo
Nakameguro, Tokyo
Nakameguro, Tokyo
Yukuhashi, Fukuoka
Yukuhashi, Fukoka
Yukuhashi, Fukuoka
Yukuhashi, Fukuoka
Tokyo Midtown

Thanks for looking! Please 💚 if you liked it, and if you have any questions or comments, leave a response below.

This post was originally posted on my website.

--

--

Barrett Ishida

Tokyo-based marketing director & photography hobbyist. My evolving American expat perspective on life in Japan.|@barrettish_ | ▶︎ barrettish.com