5 random act of kindness:

Basim Jawad
3 min readMar 1, 2019

--

Kindness is the act of being caring or warm in spirit. Kindness is also an act of being friendly, generous and considerate. It creates a kind of internal happiness not only in you but also you can see it’s reflection in the other person to whom you have shown kindness. Kindness is undoubtedly contagious. And not necessarily it should be a human being. It could be a plant, an animal or any other living thing.

This is the week of kindness we have to write the 5 random act of kindness

1) Helping the poor person:

Last day, I came back from university. I met a beggar on the road. He was very helpless person. He asked me for some help. I bought lunch for him & gave some money. His happiness was just amazing.

2) Give compliment:

Last night, we were are gathered at #chaai wala. We came up to little fun and enjoy. I gave the compliment to my friend name Arslan. He was good at which skills, and be amazed to listen to those words from my mouth.

3) Extra tip:

Today we go with friends at #chaai wala. Where I pay the bill when the bill came I paid extra money for the tip to #waiter and says this extra money is for you and don’t return it back. After that, he was very happy for this kindness

4) Feed cat:

One day when I was going outside, I saw a thirsty cat he was very hungry. I brought them some food for the cat & keep the food in front of the cat. This act of kindness makes me happy.

5) Feed birds:

Human nature is to love someone. Sometimes people love cats, dogs & birds. Probably I like birds. Feed birds and give them the proper environment for their growth.

Kindness improves our quality of life at workplace as well in our personal life. Kindness is not an act, it is an attitude. Doing good for other feels good. Being kind often requires courage and strength. Showing kindness to others in return gives us feeling of satisfaction. So, kindness plays an important role in becoming a most valuable team player.

Conclusion :

It always come to you in any different form so, always try to be kind and every time do something that you know will surely help someone, somewhere in this beautiful world.

--

--