New Painting of 21st Century — Wayne Charles Roth

A Letter to BBuzzArt Curator

BBuzzArt
2 min readMar 22, 2019

Dear Buzzlers,

I was born in Rochester New York, and now live and works in Mountain Lakes New Jersey. Over the last 10 years my digital painting and fine art, has been exhibited in galleries, museums and art shows in the United States and Europe.

Favorite Moment by Wayne Charles Roth

Working against the conventional concept of painting I am creating new art for the 21st-century. My tools are computers and software rather then brushes, oil and canvas. My perspective about art is deeply influenced by todays fast paced technological world. These influences are evident in my use of bold color and skewed composition. Every piece I create is infused with raw energy and power, reflecting the world we now inhabit.

French Kiss by Wayne Charles Roth

Kleer Series

These explorations evolved from the “Inner World” series which was filled with saturated colors and dark areas. I wanted to lighten my work yet still keep the bright colors and energy that is essential to my compositions and statement. I explored a number of new production techniques that allowed me to leave large areas of the composition clear. From these experiments I developed the “Kleer” series, which allowed the environment around the art to play a role in my pieces. These pieces can be produced on acrylic or glass and are visually striking works of art.

First Time by Wayne Charles Roth

This is the new painting of the 21st century by Wayne Charles Roth: http://bit.ly/2ToyXhp

Tell us your art story now at info@bbuzzart.com!

Artify Your Moment with BBuzzCanvas at: canvas.bbuzzart.com

Buzzing Art, Budding Artists. www.bbuzzart.com

--

--

BBuzzArt

BBuzzArt is a global art community online created for emerging and passionate artists and serious and sincere art enthusiasts.(BBuzzArt.com)