2. List of Writing Materials

nga
1 min readNov 16, 2017

--

Once upon a child, she loved to write and read. In order to wake that child up from her sleep, I comprise a list of materials as a treat.

  1. My little precious one
  2. How a little two-year-old taught me what love truly is
  3. Woman and PMS
  4. The ugly consequence of suicide
  5. A letter to my father
  6. Happiness is a choice
  7. I fought for a man for the first time
  8. Dating and pee
  9. Dating a woman with abandonment issue cheat sheet
  10. That moment I knew I have abandonment issue
  11. Running kills my boobs
  12. Meditation is a filter machine
  13. Let’s go pro, Fuji
  14. B&W 7 days challenge
  15. A Metallica girl’s non-crisis
  16. 2018 Resolution
  17. 2017 highlights
  18. I am stringing you along, Amazon
  19. Life and business lessons from my families
  20. I love words
  21. What is important in life?
  22. My grasp on emotional intelligence

--

--