Disappointment

dizzy giraffe
Aug 24, 2023

--

Everyone has their own thought, but why can some people not respect it? Since were child, we experienced lots of strict norms. We are different with others. Our parents have ancient thoughts which are still implemented nowadays. For instance, I never watch the concert until 27 years old and will be my first time on 26 August 2023. This morning, i didn’t want to help them because i was not in good situation. I was exhausted and mood swing. Their response was bad and ask me to go away. They said ‘women have to do all housework and it’s ‘kondrat’. I don’t agree at all and i deny it with my own perspective. Please respect for someone’s condition and thought.

--

--

dizzy giraffe
0 Followers

a lifelong learner who's interested in sharing thoughts through a writing