Introducing The Growth Hacking Box

Tiffany Da Silva
2 min readMay 16, 2017

--

A year and a half ago, I embarked on this insane product creation journey. It was based on one idea: How can we get answers to our biggest growth & marketing problems WITHOUT Google searching? For years, every time I faced a challenge, whether it be in a publishing company, startup or agency, I always ran to my computer and started looking up tips & tactics, inspiring stories and youtube videos. It always ended the same, I wasted two hours of my life and I didn’t have a solid strategy to move forward with.

So I decided to create a Growth Hacking Box. It sits on your desk, you can take it anywhere, and it allows you find solutions that fit with whatever problem you’re having.

In this box you’ll learn how to…

  • Brainstorm new ideas
  • Acquire new leads
  • Convert leads to customers,
  • Retain customers & reduce churn
  • Getting customers to advocate for you
  • Find new ways to cash in

With 100 different ideas, you now have a game plan, you have ideas that have been tested and used, and it’s all nicely organized.

And the big news is today I launched on Product Hunt! Super excited to hear what people like you have to say about Flowjo.

Have a look and let me know what you think!

The first 200 people can also get a 20% discount by using the code: PH2017 at the checkout.

Thanks for letting me share! If you have any comments and questions, feel free to email me.

Tiffany daSilva

Founder, Flowjo.co

--

--

Tiffany Da Silva

Founder of Flowjo.co. Growth Marketer. Lover of tech, Chihuahuas & really good brunch.