My Gratitude Letter

--

GRATITUDE IS THE KEY TOWARDS SUCCESS

I am very grateful of loads of people. Without their kind attitude towards me I will not be here. Moreover, it’s my Allah’s mercy that He SWT has send these people in my life to help me out. I want to enlist all of them here but that will not be an easy task.

Amal Academy has given me a wonderful opportunity to thank people around me. For this purpose I wrote down my gratitude to them in a thank you letter.

Image of my letters

I am very much delighted to announce that this was such a pleasurable activity. I get to acknowledge the hard work of my teachers and one of my fellow friend at Amal. Even though I was given option to wrote my letter to anyone but I thought why not thank the people who made me capable to write a letter in the first place!

Little motivation from my side

From now on, I have decided that after every three months I made a list of all the people who have helped me out even a minor help as well, will receive a hand written letter from me. Because if I receive such letter of appreciation, I will be on moon🥳. So, I want to send these people on moon! 🤗

Thank you each one of you for celebrating kindest acts of your lives with me!

-FUFT

--

--