Brussels Playbook and Mass Hysteria from WH, CIA Lies: David Sassoli dies — Russia talks — Surveillance scandal in America, my link with the EU and who really has the right perspective on Africa?

Ben Edokpayi
11 min readJan 11, 2022

--

“Nothing in all the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity,” MLK, Junior.

#ExtremelyToxicActsFromSickForeignBelle #ThreatensAmericasTiesWithEU https://www.nytimes.com/2021/11/11/world/europe/belarus-poland-border-russia.html

Brussels Playbook and Mass Hysteria from WH, CIA Lies: David Sassoli dies — Russia talks — Surveillance scandal in America, my link with the EU and who really has the right perspective on Africa?

#WordCount 2414

David Sassoli, the president of the European parliament whose final political intervention had been to oppose the building of walls on the EU’s borders, has been praised for his kindness and balanced view of International Matters, following his death at the age of 65.

The former journalist, whose three-year term as speaker of the chamber was due to end next week, had been admitted to hospital in Aviano, in his native Italy, on Boxing Day following a “dysfunction of his immune system”. He died at 1.15am on Tuesday. He is an associate and a fellow EU Parliamentarian with Professor Enrico Falqui, a GreenPeace member and former Italian Parliamentarian representative for Firenze, who worked with me in the expose of shipment of toxic waste from the West to third world nations.

In an address posted on social media three days before being hospitalized, Sassoli, a centre-left Italian Democrat, had spoken of his hope for the year to come but lamented the construction of walls that “block people who seek shelter”, in an apparent reference to the plight of refugees stuck between Poland and Belarus.

https://uknowledge.uky.edu/cgi/viewcontent.cgi?article=1144&context=jnrel

His Death also brings to the fore an important question where mass hysteria and disinformation has become a hurdle in the global recovery from Corona, whose origin is symbolically linked to my environmental advocacy that started in his homeland in 1988. A good cause which has been distorted by Xenophobic Coverts in America, for reasons best known to them. We will soldier on until they admit they told toxic lies harmful to the so called third world!

https://www.theafricantimes.com/who-really-has-the-right-journalistic-perspective-on-africa/

Italy Revisited and a Note from David Sassoli’s country man, who is also a European Parliament Member Enrico Falqui

Here’s where the coverts got the Henry spin and why I think the European Union knows about Essien’s back stab by his Mom and subsequent law work. Thanks to my friends from Firenze.

In 1988, Newswatch Magazine (Nigeria’s leading weekly journal at the time) sent me to Italy to exclusively investigate the clandestine shipment of toxic wastes to African countries. At no time during the investigation was I exposed to any of these wastes. Along the way I was helped in my investigation by Italian journalists Nicola Cecere of Gazetta Dello Sport, Racaella Gonalli, who exposed the illicit trade to African countries, and Professor Enrico Falqui, who was then a GreenPeace Member and counsellor for Florence in the Italian Parliament. Professor Falqui later moved on to serve in the European Parliament. It was a pleasure to reconnect in 2017 (While I was still at CalEPA-DTSC) with Professor Henry Falqui, who is now a Professor at the University of Florence, and here is part of his correspondence:

“Dear Benjamin, It was a delightful surprise for me to be reconnected with you and good memories of my past. After the important experience in the European Parliament, I was elected in the Senate of Italian Republic and I have been working there until 1999…Actually, I’m very close to be retired (one more year) and I am very concerned about a new struggle for my Country, the challenge of Landscape that has been injured and irreversibly damaged in many regions of my country from urban growth and illegal settlements. Natural and Space, in Italy, became very fastly a declining resource and in urban and metropolitan systems, Public Space became a ghost. Actually, I am a vice-Director of DIDA LAB in the matter of Open Urban Spaces Design and I lead an international Network of 16 Landscape Architecture’s Departments located in 12 European Countries. Urban Space in many Italian cities became “toxic” or “rare”; therefore, I could say that I am still working on “wastes’’, not material products, but natural and fragmented spaces coming from the anarchy of urban growth…” See we knew something was amiss about Coronavirus from our pioneer environmental advocacy work in 1988.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tOPamYwUy0c

A Clean Nigerian-American Environmental Journalist And His Italian and Chilean Girlfriends And How They Survived The Peripatetic Mouth And Hips Of A Toxic Woman In The Niger Delta

Abitare lo Spirito dei Luoghi — prof. arch. Enrico Falqui ( Environmental Waste in Koko Still A Hazard for Nigeria. They hired a woman from Koko To Frame Ben’s Italian Girlfriend Racaella Gonalli, and even borrowed from Racaella’s Dress Style. A Real Sick Ho!) My friend is a Special Spirit.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tOPamYwUy0c

#446 Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs reveals what Kim Porter told him before she died, about the most despicable black woman who back stabbed Me and My Ex-Wife With Illegal Images and Data

https://www.nbcnews.com/pop-culture/pop-culture-news/sean-diddy-combs-reveals-what-kim-porter-told-him-she-n997981

Richard Elliot — Who? If Not Me Then Who? The Ghost of James Webb AKA Obi Who Died in 2014? Was A Delta Woman Paid To Lie About Baby Daphne Missing In Oakland While With His Dad Seen on Closed Circuit Television In An Oakland Convenient. James Webb Committed Suicide in 2014, the same year I first met this woman, now clearly a fraudster, pathological liar and national security risk.

So they asked a foreigner (Who must have met in South Africa and Abuja with foreign operatives — McKinsey? ) to spin the yarn that I and my ex-wife, both Americans, and embellish her crime with images from the hospital on a sim card and phone that she has destroyed?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u5iyCH8jc04

https://www.zdnet.com/article/capitol-attacks-cybersecurity-fallout-stolen-laptops-lost-data-and-possible-espionage/

https://sfist.com/2014/05/06/webb/

https://www.defenseone.com/threats/2021/02/rocket-attack-hits-us-base-erbil-kurdish-capital-iraq/172055/

Did She Con Another Man To Marry Her As A Fake Shield?

https://www.cnbc.com/2020/11/18/marissa-mayer-is-back-and-she-wants-to-fix-your-address-book.html

#InternationalLegalWeb #YesMyFriendNicolaCecere #NoneOfThisMakesAnySense! #WeAreJournalistsforChristSakes

I am sure my Italian friends journalists Racaella Gonalli, Nicola Cecere and Parliamentarian Professor Enrico Falqui and Udo Enwereuzor, former President of the Nigeria Students Association in Pisa will all be excited at this International Criminal Court appointment. Interpol here is your lead. I am clean here and in Nigeria!

https://www.icc-cpi.int/about/judicial-divisions/

https://www.interpol.int/en

https://www.politico.eu/newsletter/brussels-playbook/david-sassoli-dies-russia-talks-surveillance-scandal/

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-59947211

Conscientious People Must Now Ask! Why Is My Work To Environmentally Protect Africa Being Used To Target Me?

So After We Have Proven That Nothing Inappropriate Happened In Spain, Next Stop Is Italy. So Who Did I Inappropriately lean on in Italy? Nobody. The Only woman that I made Physical COntact With In Italy (A Hug) was Racaella Gonalli, An Italian Journalist who worked with me to exclusively investigate the shipment of toxic wastes from the West To Poor African Nations. We were together working on the investigation for like two days.

Heart-To-Heart https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N95a-DDFO0E

https://m.community.com/mJqkhlzVjkJC4nJcG

More than three decades later they are still using the Koko toxic waste dump to portray black people as intellectually inferior, which is why I revisited this important matter in the Los Angeles based African Times.

https://www.theafricantimes.com/2021/04/danger-of-dumped-toxic-wastes-africa-still-part-of-the-triangle-of-death/

Now for More Details On How I Exposed the Worst Environmental Hazard Dump In Africa in 1988, from the eyes of Ray Ekpu, International Editor of the Year 1988.

https://www.icirnigeria.org/icir-funded-report-wins-ray-ekpu-investigative-journalism-prize/

Very early on in my three-decades long journalism career, and after another war-type coverage of the Lake Nyos Disaster that Killed more than 1500 Cameroonians, I was given an assignment in 1988 to investigate the trafficking and clandestine shipment of toxic wastes from Europe to Africa. My investigation exposed me to mafia-type elements. However in the end I got an exclusive story that helped put a spotlight on this illicit trade and propelled the United Nations to impose more stringent rules on the disposal of toxic wastes, in other words my work was important for the control of hazardous substances between International borders known as the UN Basel Convention.

http://www.basel.int/TheConvention/Overview/tabid/1271/Default.aspx

While in Italy, I was also able to investigate the trafficking of Nigerian women to Italy, a trade which resulted in the murder of some of those women, without justice for their Italian owners. Both stories would not have been possible without the help of some people like journalist Racaella Gonalli, Italian Parliamentarian and GreenPeace activist Enrico Falqui, La Gazetta Dello Sports Inter Milan Correspondent Nicola Cecere, a group of Nigerian students in the Pisa area including Udo Enwereuzor and Peter Ogordi, then president of the Nigerian Students Union in Pisa, who was one of two Nigerian students who accompanied me in my undercover investigation of the trafficking of Nigerian women to Italy.

Ogordi told me at that time that some members of the Nigerian union in Pisa shed tears when they first learnt of these ugly developments. “In matters such as this, it will be criminal to fail to act for fears of personal safety.”

Here is the story behind my trip to Italy in 1988 for the toxic waste story titled: Koko- How Toxic Wastes Affect You, July 4, 1988 and the Quality Magazine story titled: With Love from Italy — Where Nigerian Girls Prostitute, which ran July 21, 1988.

This is from Newswatch’s Editorial Preface written by editor-in-chief Ray Ekpu.

From the Editorial Suite:

Newswatch has followed very closely the Koko calamity since that little-known port in Bendel State became the unlucky receptacle for Italy’s deadly toxic waste. Bala Dan Abu, our assistant editor on that beat and Austin Oghuma have shared their time in the past several weeks between Koko and Lagos, trying to unravel the mystery behind the dumping of death on our shores. But we realized not much could be discovered in Nigeria beyond what had already been discovered and to get more clue to the matter we promptly dispatched Ben Edokpayi, one of our senior staff writers, to Italy, for a detailed investigation of the deal, Edokpayi was in luck. He spoke with the young female reporter who first broke the story of the wastes Racaella Gonelli, as well as with Enrico Falqui, the Green Peace counselor in the Tuscany Regional Parliament (and now xxxx), who has been the most vocal crusader against the ferrying of death across the oceans. Edokpayi also came back with a bag full of documents.

Now the story of his Italian experience:

“I arrived Milan through London on June 17, but finding a place to lay my head for the night turned out to be an ordeal in an especially expensive city like Milan. After a four-hour long search, my friend Nicola Cecere, a reporter in La Gazetto Dello Sports, Italy’s largest circulating sports daily, helped me to locate the cheapest hotel I could get at $67 per night. (Nicola who I met at the Junior World Cup in Chile a year earlier was gracious enough to make sure I checked in before he left).

Early the next day, I joined the inter-city express train from Milan to Florence. ( I interviewed Valqua in Florence). At Florence I boarded another train for Pisa.

“All along I was wondering how I could get in touch with Nigerian students in Pisa, since the University was non-residential. At a stop in Pistoa, I saw two blacks (the first blacks I would see since my arrival) board the train. I later traced them to their cabin only to discover that they were Senegalese traders in Pisa. However, one of them provided the name of a bar where black students usually converged for drinks, so there I headed when I arrived Pisa. At the bar, I met a Cameroonian student who gave me the phone number of Udo Enwereuzor, one of the students who raised the alarm over the toxic wastes dumping. On the phone, Enwereuzor promised to be with me in a short time but before his arrival three other Nigerian students had joined me. Introductions were made and we all moved to one of the students’ apartments. There they told me that they could not help with any information until after their emergency meeting on June 19.

“The result of the meeting dampened my spirits because the students only emerged to tell me that there was no way they could help since they had posted all documents in their possession to Nigerian media houses. Later in the evening I had some run of good fortune when I met Racaella Gonelli, the young female journalist who did the first article on the toxic wastes while they were being loaded in Pisa. Gonelli provided me with some contacts and I was able to get an interview fixed (for later in Florence) with Enrico Falqui, the Green Peace counselor in the Tuscany Regional parliament. My meeting with the very vocal Falqui in the morning of June 20th turned out to be very revealing. I headed back to Pisa in the afternoon, hoping to catch officials at the port. I was unlucky this time, but not with the pictures. The next day turned out even luckier for me as I was able to lay hands on some more revealing documents but I was in a jam with translations since Nigerian students in Pisa couldn’t help because of their exams. Back home K.K. Yope, assistant editor of Quality, our sister magazine, who studied Italian, German, Hebrew and French at the major seminary in Cape Coast, Ghana later translated the documents for me. When my flight touched down in the evening of June 23, I breathed a sigh of relief because I realized throughout my sojourn in Italy, I was up against a chain of dubious businessmen who would go to any length to make money (imagine the fright in mafia-country when the informant tells you ‘I have never met you before’).

The entire package reveals in more definite detail the Pisa-Koko affair and some experts explain how the dumping of toxic wastes will affect you.

PS: This story is being re-run because at the time of publication in 1988, Newswatch and Quality magazines were not available online. Older issues of both magazines are available at the Nigerian National Library.

A Bizarre Twist On That Miracle of Damman Football Twist In A Key FIFA Match Between Nigeria and the Soviet Union in 1989

#911 #BizarreMedicalSpinAboutAuntyEkaetteWhoWorkedInAbha #PresidentBidenForYourAttentionAndInvestigation!

Did The CIA Join Me And Blue-Eyed Kasey Keller In Saudi Arabia, After That Miracle of Damman Match Versus Soviet Union; Historically and Hexagonally the Greatest Comeback In The Junior World Cup

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oSY1k0GXQZY

“Nothing in all the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity,” Martin Luther King, Junior! And in a new research about Coronavirus, Scientists have concluded that those who cheat or have more than one partner in the Corona era must be MENTALLY ILL. https://twitter.com/RGAMeyer/status/1481001691155734533?s=20 https://twitter.com/OgaNlaMedia/status/1480949314461609988?s=20 Thank God. My last public and private affair was in 2019 with a spiritually endowed black Xtian woman in Fairfield, Cali. On one of those dates at Hometown Buffet, my son was with us. Of course we know of no other kind of lifestyle and we do not hate nobody, whatever they chose to be..

#AStanfordEarthSciencesProject! https://earth.stanford.edu/

Complete Sports Exclusive: Scientific, and Global Spotlight Now Focuses On Jogo Bonito Haters and Dumb Xenophobes!

AFCON: In The Best Match So Far, Super Eagles, Silence Critics and Soar Over The Pharaohs. Great Analysis Coach Sunday Oliseh. I dey Kampe for Fairfield where the sun is out embellished by this photo from my co-worker at the Reporter. Just finished a review of the highlights from Cameroon. Coach Eguavoen’s team seem to be the frontrunners for the African Title. About that red card claim, Kasey Keller I think the hint from Carlos Queiroz (Originally from Mozambique) who coached Portugal in the ’89 Junior World in Saudi Arabia was that the Coverts Mistook Ben Edokpayi for Odion Ighalo in the penalty Box. I was not there. I reported on the tournament from Newswatch in Oregun Road and Wire and TV Reports. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Carlos_Queiroz

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/why-world-needs-know-i-saudi-arabia-1989-miracle-damman-edokpayi

https://twitter.com/OgaNlaMedia/status/1480971047528800265?s=20

https://twitter.com/SundayOOliseh/status/1480966027693469697?s=20

https://www.sportingnews.com/us/soccer/news/afcon-egypt-vs-nigeria-live-score-highlights-2022/

https://www.thereporter.com/2022/01/10/photo-a-rush-of-water/ Amazing shot Joel (behind me) and drivers remember to be safe out there. I am flanked at the Reporter newsroom by Melissa Murphy and Richard Bammer, crime and education reporter. Melissa is now the editor Santa Cruz Sentinel. Water E No Get Enemy! https://youtu.be/IQBC5URoF0s

https://www.skysports.com/football/news/2334939/keller-hits-out-at-quit-talk

https://www.oregonlive.com/timbers/2012/03/kasey_keller_former_pilots_and.html

--

--