Through His Son’s Death Andrew Lloyd Weber, One of The Greatest Composers May Have Solved The World’s Greatest Putin Indoor Environmental Puzzles But All In Africa, Biden The Art of f The Deal!

Ben Edokpayi
14 min readMar 29, 2023

--

It is Now Imperative That The Joe Biden Administration Use Me As A WH Communications Advisor/Contractor with a foreign Portfolio Preferably in Europe. I have told SOS Where.

Through His Son’s Death Andrew Lloyd Weber, One of The Greatest Composers May Have Solved The World’s Greatest Putin Indoor Environmental Puzzles But In Africa, The Art of The Deal Joe Biden!

Sub: Andrew Lloyd Webber’s son Nicholas Lloyd Webber dies at 43 of stomach cancer, three years after a half brother named Andrew (Imagined as black version of Keanu Reeves) died from an epileptic seizure

We Need To Meet ASAP Joe. It is obvious you were given the wrong hands and apparel and that Dubya and Barry Out of anger have placed our nation in a precarious position which Robert Mueller was petrified to tell America! Biden, Storyteller in Chief, Spins Yarns That Often Unravel https://nyti.ms/3Mj0qyh

At his Akpakpava Road Benin City clothing store where his image was obtained via body cam for espionage. We think His Soiled Stolen Clothes were also smuggled abroad. While in Nigeria A pastor at Church of God Mission promised to donate a car to me. I told baby Mama about it and that I was going to ask a brother probably Andrew to accompany me to Aviara. She became feisty. So what does she know about Andrew. Was his body cammed image or apparel in her possession (Was the apparel part of her assemblage art props and how did she get it? Rivers that Bind Us All From The Slave Trade Era — the Niger’s Uniqueness, published in Tell!

By Ben Edokpayi ©

https://medium.com/@benpayi/rivers-that-bind-us-all-from-the-slave-trade-era-the-nigers-uniqueness-published-in-tell-ebcc925836cd

Biblical. Moses Proved This With The Splitting of the Red Sea. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j3CANELyPo0 My Opus on the Importance of The River Niger!)

Coronavirus Dangerous Unknown About Imported Apparel and Images Unravels.

#QuincyJonesPleaseImpressOnTheFeds #ToStopThisGenocidalNonsense!

After White Hoodlums Invaded Our Vacaville Home in 2012, Where They Instructed To Stage Unbelievable Scenes about I and Kidada Jones; On The Marital Bed Of I and My Ex? By The Way That Is My Late Disabled Half-Brother Andrew Whose Image, behind my ex. Sources Say his body image was captured With A Body Cam In Nigeria at his Store on Akpakpava Road in Benin City, to embellish their lies in Solano County. Reportedly also in their archives either via aerial or body cam sources is image of another brother, Frank from a different mother, who lives near the Immaculate Conception College in Benin City. These images seem to be the mill for a false spin about 1959. I have no idea what happened, was not born then and had a nanny from birth and was not raised or spent any time at the Country Home near Okuaihe River. (Halle Berry It seems like they minted by brother as their black version of Keanu Reeves.)

Whose Rod from Nigeria? https://www.washingtonpost.com/national-security/rosenstein-to-testify-as-first-witness-in-senate-committees-latest-examination-of-russia-probe/2020/06/02/19b81e04-a50c-11ea-b473-04905b1af82b_story.html?fbclid=IwAR20xYaaU1UkPkfEMCPb6yKJunPjygkJQUuncfVGIPspVL79kXLvppTF-8c

Andrew McCabe says his book has been delayed by FBI review — And I May Have Been part of the Reason

https://www.nbcnews.com/news/us-news/andrew-mccabe-says-his-book-has-been-delayed-fbi-review-n919066?fbclid=IwAR3Uzj53ibHD13cjtAy0aNfJ100TS_UsT1ehMIJSyFfjt7FQM1j1WH4YZfg

The Greatest American Lie! We Do Not Want Another Rwanda In Africa (Even the Rwandans are now being used to target Nigeria) Because Of Propaganda (Aimed To Kill Children) That Is Foreign To Us!

https://army.mil.ng/tag/medical-corps/

https://army.mil.ng/

The Nigeria Army knows my ex Debra back-stabbed our late son Essien while I prayed for him in my prayer nook at 2018 Pine Bluff on September 5, 2013. We were on the floor praying for him when she sneaked up from behind to stab him in the back with her brown sex toy. My brother Retired General John Edokpayi is the former Director of Signals Nigerian Army. Nigerian Army Medical Corps. For the record I am not gay, do not know where they buy their gay toys, have no gay habits. I am clean, unblemished and unscathed.

This post was after the death of Andrew Last Year And Sent To General Edokpayi.

“The Nigerian President, On Behalf of the Nigerian Army and the family of Major General John Edokpayi, sadly announces the death of Andrew Edokpayi on June 12, 2019. An epileptic half-brother, Andrew died from a fall after he hit his head on the floor from a fall in his store in New Benin City.

Before his death family members said he was concerned and inquired about an innocent family photo with three brothers that reliable sources indicated had been manipulated, most likely via Virginia sources, and by the American government for inexplicable propaganda.

We don’t know who transferred that photo taken in front of Dad’s Orange Peugeot Car with license number MBA8855.

In that photo were his brothers the late Doctor Edward Edokpayi, Me and Major General John Edokpayi.

Sources say there was photoshop alteration of that photo including manipulation of the hand of Doctor Edward.

And because a senior official of the Nigerian Army was in that photo this serial manipulation of photos linked to the family of General Edokpayi is now a serious concern for the Nigerian Army. We would like to know why the American government is using innocent and mundane photos to frame a great family.”

https://www.army.mil.ng/

Read More.

#IHaveOnlyBeenAssaultedOnce #ASlapOnTheFace #AndIHaveNeverPhysicallyAssaultedAnyOne #Tribalism #WasANigerianLawyerInTheUSBribed #IamUnblemishedandUnscathed

President Buhari congratulates Lawrence Onojha at 70 (Great and extremely professional soldier in the mould of his contemporary David Mark, a retired Nigerian Army Brigadier General, politician and former Senate President. Senator David Mark attended my Alma Mater Saint Patrick’s College Asaba, same school as classmate Lawrence Nwajei, a Los Angeles Attorney who we hear returned home for inexplicable reasons three years ago. I am sure Senator David Mark is aware of a rape incident from 1977 (between two Ibo Students) that is a scar on the image of our prestigious Catholic School. The question now is was there a bribe in the US to cover up the misdemeanor between an Ibo Senior and and an Ibo Junior in High School, an incident that happened in Ogbolumani House. I was In Niger House and nothning happened there. A mutual friend of our’s and an attorney in Los Angeles said of Lawrence “How’re you. I haven’t seen him in years. At least two. Very Strange.” Well Senator Mark and Mr. President (who are both military contemporaries of Major General John Edokpayi, nothing happened in Niger House throughout my high school years.) https://www.vanguardngr.com/…/president-buhari-congratulat…/

Excerpts of a 2014 Letter To Ron Lieber of the NY Times: “If God be for us who can be against Us” — Debra Mackbee, and a 32-Year Convenant That Has Never Been Violated

I Had a Dash Cam in my Lexus/Kia Sorento for My Personal Safety. Roland Martin Could they have hacked the Dash Cam? https://www.geek.com/…/watch-dashcam-captures-moment-f-16…/…

I am writing from Vacaville, California. About six years ago I moved across town and that’s when my life changed.

For a period my home was buzzed by aircraft. One time I had a low flying plane doing doughnuts over my house and another time I had two helicopter gunships flying perilously close to my house (I had witnesses on both occasions including a former tenant Jesse Fernandez and his son) Sometimes the incessant buzzing of my window and French door (especially during weekends) by aircraft’s felt like I was being used as a target practice.

In October 2011 on my way from Palo Alto we had stealth aircraft spotlight us four times (The disorienting lights went from small to a full glare) the last one happeningclose to the Alamo exit in Vacaville.

When I complained aloud my wife who was with me said “If God be for us who can be against us,” and added she was going to try and make an appointment with Vacaville City Councilwoman Dillena Harris. This was not the first time experiencing this disorienting tactic. A similar incident occurred on the evening of either Dec. 14 or 15 2009 as I returned home from work in Oakland. As I got to the intersection of Brown Street and Browns Valley Road (around 6.20 p.m.) an aircraft that seemed suspended and stationary over that intersection shone its full lights on my car and then slowly tracked me all the way to my house. As I approached my house I called home spoke and asked my wife to step out on the porch to witness this. As I pulled into my garage the aircraft was stationary on the north side of my home. As soon as I got home I called Vacaville PD dispatch who said she would inform the Sergeant on duty. He later called and I provided him some information and from my description he said only a Harrier jet was capable of doing what I described. He contacted the local Air force Base and the CHP who said they had no such aircraft in the area at that time.

At the onset of these incidents I went with my family to complain to Congressman George Miller’s office. I also complained to Senator Diane Feinstein’s office several times but their argument was that since there was no federal agency involved (Duh) I should discuss the matter with the local law enforcement. I have discussed the matter with the local police chief and a detective in the Vacaville Police Department. I have given them video’s and photos, including a hooded masked jogger on my rural route to work.This particular jogger (whom I saw on two occasions in 2011) I believe was a psychological ploy to create fear in me.

As a matter of fact in the summer of 2010 the police chief came to my house when I shared my concerns with him. He lives a couple of houses away from mine and acknowledged he too occasionally felt his windows being buzzed, and gave me the number to the local airport manager. I also discussed this issue twice with Vacaville City Council member Dilenna Harris. After our first meeting at city hall she prayed with me (we happen to attend the same church) and said she would speak to the local airport manager about this.

I have also complained to Senator Lois Wolk and Assemblywoman Mariko Yamada’s office. Stuff has been planted in my car(including a female underwear), I have seen hate literature in my house, my car’s been vandalized twice, my locks and security cameras been tampered with several times and I have been stalked repeatedly including by one with this message: “Does my flag offend you. Call 1–800 Leave America.”I have also dealt with veiled messages insinuating that I am better off elsewhere.The one that stands out in my mind was the day after a tribute on my late cousin Sadie Ette( a 9/11 victim) was published in the Vacaville Reporter. On my way to work that morning of September 12, 2011 a truck emblazoned with: “The Grass is Greener on the Other Side,” was conspicuously parked next to the Vacaville Reporter on the Vaca Valley Road side of my route to work.

But the fact of the matter is that I am an American.I was born in Nigeria but my wife, my kids were born here. No American Citizen should be treated this way and no American Citizen should be labeled “International.” You are either an American or you are not! Now, perhaps because of my complaints this whole thing has evolved into a hate-smear campaign ranging from psychological intimidation to strange calls.

In one call from Nigeria last year the person at the other end was silent with the TV news anchor in the background elaborating on the Boko Haram hate group. Then the voice of a cousin in NY, was superimposed in the message left on my answering machine.My wife was present. Crazy stuff! Last December(2011) in Austin, TX I dealt with more of these tactics including a low rider (on I-35) suddenly appearing in front of my car and trailing us for a long distance. On its tail was: “Domestic Disturbance- No fat chicks here.” I had a sister from Nigeria on the front seat with me. I believe there was a hidden message there.

I also lost my cousin Sadie Ette in the WTC bombing and my family was interviewed by your colleague Shaila Dewan. Also see my CBS video interview:

The fact is this some kind of elaborate vendetta to destroy my name and integrity.

To be honest with you I think this is the CIA and powerful interest groups and extremists who use psychological bullying and smear campaign tactics.

I am an honest, hardworking American and my work speaks for itself.For more on my background please see my LinkedIn profile.

Thank You.

“Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter.”

-MLK

Ode (Poem) to Eddy (Dr. Edward Okoro Edokpayi)

Your humility, comradeship and heartwarming brotherliness are indelible hallmarks.

Your achievements within your one score and five years in this mortal plane are quintessential goals for us.

Your ever rosy visage and sparkling camaraderie will continue to be

everlasting bonds for us.

But Death, that inescapable checkmate of Life, chose an ironic June 24th to untimely pluck you away from our view, touch and make us all bleary-eyed.

Leaving us with sourtastes and heavy hearts.

A barrier-less railway crossing in Kano, that ancient domain of contrasting

fortunes, turned out to be the last crossroads of your star-struck life.

Your 365 days of service to the Nation dimmed like the Sun in the West.

Eddy, the family is still reeling from the shock of the incomprehensible news.

And the question is still why should it be now, when you were on the

threshold of fulfilling your Hippocratic Oath to mankind?

Only the Almighty God can provide the answers, and in this we take solace.

This poem was written by me in memory of my brother Dr. Edward Edokpayi (born in 1959) and

killed 29 years ago in a ghastly motor accident with a train in Kano

after completing his NYSC as a medical doctor, is reposted here, especially for family and friends who never knew this outstanding, kind, principled and role model brother and friend,who could do no wrong. Next to Edward in this picture taken in front of our fathers home on Ekenwan Road are me, my brothers Andrew, John Edokpayi, who was a Major in The Nigerian Army when This Picture. Sources say this picture which I had in Vacaville ended up in the wrong hands ( suspectedly from their vendor) and was manipulated and that there may have been covert attempts to obtain DNA samples from our brother Andrew who is disabled to remember Andrew and Frank are my half brothers and we were not raised in the same home. I spent most of my childhood in Agbor with my Mother and Nanny. Crazy Cab 119 Spin, but by whom Virginia and What House and What Vendor here or in Nigeria?

+8

https://www.latimes.com/entertainment-arts/story/2023-03-26/andrew-lloyd-webber-son-nicholas-lloyd-webber-death-stomach-cancer

Barack lied! After The Ex’s Emergency Surgery He Fooled The whole World With A Recasted Female Part Mailed Abroad For A Sex Hex Lab In The Middle Of Nowhere In The Niger Delta. The worst Holocaust scheme Since Adolf Hitler!

https://finance.yahoo.com/.../betsy-de-vos-made-a-mess-of... Indeed. Caitlin O Halloran (with Senator Lois Wolk and Dickson Unified School District Head Brian Dolan) what a departure stain on the Trump administration. Especially when we know a sick mother injured a child preparing for school at prayers with his Dad after she stumbled down a hallway similar to the one with Betsy Devos. And then they collaborated to violate a Sallie Mae rule with a bizzare narrative about the ex’s May 2016 Emergency. For legal record I do not have a Sallie Mae loan. It’s in her name. She took the Sallie Mae loan before we married. https://www.nytimes.com/.../student-loans-coronavirus... Sallie Mae spin Another dumb lie by the WH and CIA. University of Texas Mass Communication s professor and my friend Kate Dawson, who spent some time with the family , knows. #26.

https://www.vanityfair.com/style/2023/03/andrew-lloyd-webber-son-nicholas-dead-46-years-old-gastric-cancer

One way forward is maybe appoint me on your Communications Team Joe.

Extremely Explosive Situation.

#Recklessness #Lawlessness #Gangsterism #Xenophobia #Racism Spotlighted! America is Complicit in this War!

Words of Wisdom “All that swagger and Bluff means nothing if this escalates to a Nuclear War. There will be no coalition. It will be every nation on their own. It is time to seek peace. Joe Biden needs me for Peace.” By Ben Edokpayi. https://twitter.com/antonio.../status/1572261805195419654... https://twitter.com/antonio.../status/1572234122851889152...

Dangerous Fall-outs from Experiment with Human Remains (At least 3 people — NY Ground Zero and two from California) and Extreme Medical Privacy Violations and UN Basel Convention Violations — Deborah’s ubiquitous and dangerous dildo usually hidden in her dresser was disposed off at Hayroad landfill after her serious injury in May (three years before that she probed son with left hand from behind while we knelt down in prayers , obviously the worst example of religious persecution) retrieved by scavengers weaponized and smuggled abroad for more Mayhem. On Saturday we prayed for Debra Karen’s forgiveness and restoration after we symbolically disposed off this dresser as proof that there is nothing wrong with our foundation! Time for the FB and Law Enforcement to act! I Predicted this Scenario In May.

“Alone or with Hardliner replacement Nikolai Patrushev” Putin Could Still Hit The Nuclear Button Warns A Ukrainian Family That Arrived The Bay Area last month Through Mexico After They Fled The War Zone

https://twitter.com/Benjami.../status/1521332109855510528...

https://twitter.com/Benjami.../status/1524407529161199616...

Men Flee Russia To Avoid Mobilization

https://twitter.com/i/events/1572471269341159424

The Denials Have Damaged The Credibility of our Democracy!

The Ex Changed. I was tipped by Security At Schipol.

#TheEUConclusion #17 #63! https://europa.eu/european-union/index_en

What Happened? Nothing Bad Happened! Not Me! #43 and The Ex! State Major Failure! How Dutch Intel Saved The Silent Godfather!

America, the final chapter of this incredible maze that started with my report for Quality and Newswatch of an Ethiopian Airlines Hijack in 1988 (I was a hijack victim and a reporter whose account angered the CIA) Is That An American President Committed A Treasonous Act And They Know In Europe, And All I Want For Xmas Is To Be With Sunshine

Always great and pleasant memories travelling through Amsterdam Schipol. The Dutch are exceptionally friendly and well organized. If I am asked to respond to Hillary Clinton’s book “Nothing Happened” there or anywhere else in the world.

I have never had a long International trip more pleasant and stress-free like the one in 2017 from Lagos to Seattle with a stop at Amsterdam’s Schiphol where everyone was so friendly and professional like they have also been at SeaTac in Seattle and at SMF. At the security screening in Schipol, questions were asked like they should be and was surprised when after I told the security officer that I am a journalist and employee of the California Environmental Protection Agency, he reached for the Tell Magazines I had and flipped straight to page 27 of the March 20th issue to a story on former Delta State Governor James Ibori titled “Looking to the Godfather.” Are you a Godfather, he asked with a wink and a smile? No I am not I told him, “a real father and just a global citizen ensuring global good.” He gave me a pat on the back and wished me a pleasant journey. Interestingly earlier in June when son dropped me off at SMF for my trip to Nigeria I and my son were just reminiscing about Schipol Airport, the best airport in Europe, where we stopped in 1999 on our return from a vacation in Nigeria. Unbeknownst to me I had a broken plantar fasciitis from playing soccer with my son at grand-mas house in Benin in 1999 and hobbled through Schipol Airport, which I narrated to the mother of my daughter. The puzzle now is I think Brian Davis was not on that trip. So Kobe I have no idea how I my nephew Brian Davis or his brother Pastor Kevin became joined. Sources say they grabbed an image of me from the large mirror in the Den and then merged it with Brian and his brother while I and my son where in Nigeria. I think my good friend Senator Lois Wolk knows about it and she resigned in disgust because of a gay Nation. I think they all know the Feds owe this godfather some dole for a real outrageous bland scheme all based on satanic technology, and because of atrocities committed with human remains in California and New York Ground Zero.

https://www.schiphol.nl/en/...

https://www.today.com/.../kobe-bryant-s-teammate-brian...

#TheEnvironmentalAdvocate #HowSteel?#ChurchSundaySchoolIsTheOnlyLinkWithTata #DumpsterDivas #AlRosa #SickHateandSickLies! #MisRepresentation #BTSKL #HowClemensWesterHof #17 #NoSingleProof! #GlobalTradeWarEscalates Dutch Prime Minister Mark Rutte Tells Off Trump Right To His Face (The pictures of steel products and Hillary Clinton’s new book are from Schipol Airport in Amsterdam.):

https://www.huffpost.com/entry/mark-rutte-donald-trump_n_5b3adac5e4b09e4a8b2689dd

--

--