Wall Street Journal Higher Rates Are Coming for U.S. Companies, and Phone Wars Entangled In A Miss Rwanda Facial Recognition Twist with former Real Madrid and FC Barcelona Star Sam Et’oo Fils

Ben Edokpayi
14 min readMar 28, 2023

--

Kate Bashabe My friend Since 2016 is a succesful business owner and former Miss Rwanda.

Wall Street Journal: Higher Rates Are Coming for U.S. Companies, Sam Et’oo Fils and Phone Wars In A Miss Rwanda Facial Recognition Twist

Special Report by Ben Edokpayi ©

3396

The interest-rate burden on most firms is still exceedingly low, but this will start to change over the next year

Fairfield Journalists Silent Partner Since 2016 at the San Francisco Marriott Becomes Known.

Read More

https://phys.org/news/2021-02-harvard-astronomer-alien-vessel-paid.html It is true. In addition to this strange cloud formation I saw a silhouette d image of a bible on my downstairs bedroom window one night in 2016 at 472 Woodcrest. I mentioned it to Sam Ezzo seen in this picture with my friend. I was never upstairs and never received any visitor here. And Must not be confused with Street Gangs especially linked to the behemoth in a Hoodie. Three important legal milestones. My son is the only person that has visited me in my current abode, Maria Sharapova is the last woman that I had facetime on Zoom with and Kimberley Hinckle, my cubemate at SCIF is the last woman to embrace me in front of my home. Kim is a risk analyst with the state of California.

Read More About her and her cousin Doctor Lisa Bratton.

Setting the Record Straight on WWII Black Heroes! Nation’s Top Expert on The Tuskegee Airmen, a Vallejo native, weighs in on her time in China and the Historic Brattonsville in South Carolina https://twitter.com/BenjaminEdokpa1/status/1597970102317522944?s=20

And Kate Bashabe must not be confused with the many women that visited Sam Ezzo at 472 WoodCrest, Vacaville.

#ClearEvidence #WeAreVictimsOfElectronicGenocide https://www.un.org/en/genocideprevention/genocide.shtml

How white engineers built racist code — and why it’s Culturally dangerous for black people

https://www.theguardian.com/technology/2017/dec/04/racist-facial-recognition-white-coders-black-people-police

Mister President They Set You Up :(

In 2016 I affectionately touched Kate’s skin at The Marriott. Never assaulted Nobody. If somebody is claiming he knows us or may have indiscriminately touched me while asleep then that person is a criminal. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m1WQLipTwRQ

And President Kagame and the African Union AU demand a FBI, CIA and White House investigation. https://thehill.com/homenews/state-watch/3920295-chargers-lineman-says-he-was-sexually-assaulted-by-tsa-agent/

Things Fall Apart! Sam Ezzo Is Loco And Mental. He Desperately Betrayed I and Kate! And of Course I Have Never Lost Any Tooth!

Let’s Start With A Samsung Phone and Sam Ezzo and then flash back to a bizarre juxtaposition with Sam Loco, one of Nollywood’s most respected Thespians who is now late.

#472WoodCrestVacaville #IamUnscathedandUnblemished

#NothingBadHappenedOnAParisBedIn1995 #AndChiomaAndIInJanuary2017IsEvidence

The Samsung Telephone War

Just before I travelled to Nigeria in 2017, and a few months after he accompanied me to Rwanda Day in San Francisco where I met Kate Bashabe; I had my Landlord Sam Ezzo charge a new phone as well as my Vayama ticket to Nigeria to visit the mother of my child (She was five months pregnant) on his ( LBNEDH — QEF5E2) credit card. Of course I wrote a check to cover those strictly business transactions. It was just a favor that I did not think much about. On hindsight and after his attendance of a conference in Singapore in 2016 I wonder what role Sam Ezzo has to play in this Covert maze.

I left his home in September 2017 because of his strange habits, constant womanizing, and his repeated broadcasts of MASSOB (A Seccessionist Group) message promoting Biafra. At a point I had to call the Vacaville Police (Four officers led by Officer Ryan) responded to:

• Emphasize that I think he was being used as a diversionary tactic/psychological stooge in an elaborate psychological harassment scheme for the White Collar Crime involving my brother Doctor Herbert Essien, who worked at Bio-Rad Laboratory where he works.

• And Emphasize that I never received any visitor while I was a tenant at his 472 Woodcrest Drive Home in Vacaville. Indeed Kate I never received any visitors except for my sons who dropped off some of my possesions at the door. They were never in the house.

And here is excerpts of an SOS message to Nandor Krause my attorney about Sam Ezzo who has now been duplicated in Fairfield it seems in what is now obviously a systemic ethnic cleansing scheme amng black people similar to how the hate between the Tutsis and Hutus led to the Rwandan Genocide. The Paul Rusesbagina makes this kind of ironic. Is America now a terror axis instead of being a Hope Dealer? https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2023/3/28/freed-hotel-rwanda-hero-rusesabagina-leaves-rwanda-reaches-qatar-source https://www.fmglaw.com/lawyers/nandor-b-krause/

https://www.fmglaw.com/news/nationally-recognized-on-call-trial-team-based-in-the-san-francisco-bay-joins-the-firm/

“He (Sam) has some strange habits like trying to go for a walk in his boxer shorts; Who would go for a walk in boxer shorts. More to talk about later. He is in Singapore for a Bio-Rad conference and just texted me to say he is in Taipei. Tie who. Was that supposed to be tracked about my son who was back stabbed by his mother?”

I also let my lawyer know that one of Mr. Ezzo’s tattooed female friend had been rough-handled by Fairfield Police for suspicion of intoxication in 2016.

When she arrived her friend’s home there were signs of manhandling by the Police Officers and because Sam said his phone camera was not working and she wanted to file a claim I helped them take a picture of her abrasion from rough handling by the Police. I deleted the pictures after I emailed it to him because I wanted nothing to do with assault and because I have never assaulted nobody. Not sure what they did with the pictures. On hindsight was that some kind of ruse and electronic track directive for Sam Ezzo to insinuate and taint me with abuse? I repeat I have never abused nobody. I think the genocidal mix up of my face with Sam and his betrayal of I and Kate Bashabe, was the reason for this article.

How white engineers built racist code — and why it’s dangerous for black people

https://www.theguardian.com/technology/2017/dec/04/racist-facial-recognition-white-coders-black-people-police

Well, this maze took an interesting turn in Nigeria in 2017 when I saw a twin look alike of Sam Ezzo at Etisalat office in Benin City. Sam Nonso, an Etisalat staff, could have passed for Mr. Ezzo’s brother because they are both from Anambra. But Nonso said he has no clue about Ezzo from Vacaville or what he does.

And so that prompted this email to my mysterious Ibo landlord.

“Chief Ezzo, how Cow City (Vacaville is nicknamed Cowcity), Woodcrest and work at Bio-Rad? I am in Naija and I need a copy of the receipt of the phone brand you charged on your credit card. I am having data mix-up with my Nokia phone. Replaces with Huawei whose spokesperson here is Bunmi Oke, a former girlfriend. I saw one Sam Nonso from Anambra, an Etisalat staff I thought is your relative. He says he has never seen you. Well, that should clear the facial mismatch. How your Iyawor (his fiancée is supposedly in Anambra.) All is well hear and I am still in contact with Vacaville PC (Police Chief) Rich Word. And by the way Bunmi Oke, an ex girlfriend from 89, is a member of Naija’s Constitutional Reform Panel and former Chief Executive of 141 Worldwide Advertising Company. Or should we say Unconstituional reform (from America’s Perspective.) Well admitted I dated Chioma Samuel, and last time we saw was Januar 2017.

Chioma Samuel was the best youth corper from the batch of 2016 and should in no way be compared with some of the sleazy women linked with the Sam in California.

And nothing unusual happened in Richmond or anywhere else in the world and I have never been in a foursome (Sam Ezzo confided in me in 2016 that he and a visitor from home had been in such an escapade in Solano County.) Of course there is June 1991 in Richmond. But it was just me and three Hollywood girls for procreation and since then it has been Only one female partner and I don’t know where that idea came from.

Former Miss Rwanda Kate Bashabe met me during Rwanda Day in 2016 and I took this picture of her and Sam. And of course she knows the difference between I and Sam and that I am heterosexual. We are silent partners in the effort to prevent another genocide in Africa. And it seems I have become a victim of Ibo-orchestrated lies! And I know there must have been promise of financial reward for some in this tribal circle.

The other pictures from Nigeria’s Independence Day Celebration in Sacramento shows I and an elder from Akwa Ibom Harry Essien, Pastor Godwin and his wife from Benin, and Ericson from Benin. I am sure one of their plants in Nigeria probably in Delta have been provided tapes of Sam Ezzo and one or more of his female friends for propaganda purposes. Definitely not me. I saw no one at 472 Woodcrest in Vacaville. The other picture shows former Secretary of State Rex Tillerson on his arrival in Nigeria. Now Rex must really be happy to be retired. I wish they would hasten my retirement because none of this makes any sense.

This Is Why Nollywood Is Incensed About A Wrong Portrayal of Sam Loco By Another Sam from Ibo land.

In 1987, Pete Edochie, who is considered one of Africa’s most talented actors, by both Movie Awards and Movie Magic’s Africa Magic Cable network played the lead role of Obi Okonkwo in the movie remake of Chinua Achebe’s Things Fall Apart, the best read novel out of Africa. The book was made into a very successful miniseries directed by David Orere and broadcast on Nigerian television by the Nigerian Television Authority. It starred several established film actors, including Nkem Owoh, Sam Loco Efe and my brother Emmanuel Edokpayi. In 2015 I spent some time reminiscing about this movie as well as the role my brother played in that movie as well as in “Third Eye.” Here Edochie recalls how he was picked for the lead role in “Things Fall Apart” http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/06/how-pete-edochie-was-chosen-for-things-fall-apart/

#TrackHer #ChargeHer LBNEDH — QEF5E2

Karl Dorrhell “clubhouse leader” to become new CU Buffs football coach, report says; and an inexplicable recording jinx is broken!

Dorrell, 56, was a CU assistant in the ’90s but hasn’t worked as a head coach since leaving UCLA in December 2007.

https://www.denverpost.com/2020/02/22/karl-dorrell-cu-buffs-football-report/

There’s reportedly a new clubhouse leader in the race to replace Mel Tucker — and this one is charging in hard from out of left field.

Karl Dorrhell, the former CU assistant, ex-UCLA coach and current Miami Dolphins wide receivers coach, has “emerged as favorite in the Colorado search,” Yahoo Sports’ Pete Thamel reported via a tweet early Saturday afternoon. Multiple outlets have since confirmed that Dorrell will be hired.

Dorrell, 56, hasn’t been a head coach since serving a five-year stint from 2003–07 with the Bruins, where he posted a 35–27 record, 24–18 in the then-Pac-10.

The California native and UCLA alum had two stints as a Buffs assistant, working as a wide receivers coach under Bill McCartney from 1992–93 and as offensive coordinator/wide receivers coach for Rick Neuheisel from 1995–98, which was about the same time that Africa’s most popular footballer Samuel Etoo Fils, who once expressed interest to play in the NFL as a wide receiver, starred for Real Madrid, which is one of my favorite clubs in Europe and also where Ronaldo who is Portugals most popular star after Eusebio played. Cristiano Ronaldo dos Santos Aveiro GOIH ComM is a Portuguese professional footballer who plays as a forward for Serie A club Juventus and captains the Portugal national team.

Seen with me in Lagos in a Real Madrid souvenir T-Shirt is pastor Rocky Duke, brother of my live-in girlfriend before I left Nigeria Rita. She is now a manager with Africa’s biggest bank UBA. Our affair became a Nollywood movie.

Now sources say another ex in Nigeria, was paid to shoot a B-Movie in Delta State, to depict unrealistic hand and body scenes ( about me and Tichina Arnold, Kidada Jones and Kimberley) with drunken gangstars recruited from a Warri club house and a sister on the run, as characters in scenes shot near the Ethiope River in Delta State, Nigeria.

The puzzle is whether the movie was shot with a Samsung phone they claimed was stolen (And because of safety concern for an American baby I reported the stolen phone to my boss at DTSC the US Embassy in Lagos via email In October 2017) but which was actually used and then discarded via by water damage.

I also reported to my Supervisor Abbott Dutton (From the environmental perspective think containment of a serial Woolsey Fire with a widespread threat to California) from Delta State that I should expect a North Korea treatment (similar to the American who was detained there) upon my arrival in November 2017. She forgot that I am also Nigerian. Imagine body parts unrealistically assembled together from different locations through computer animation.

https://www.denverpost.com/2020/02/22/karl-dorrell-cu-buffs-football-report/

U.S. EPA and Calif. DTSC Near Completion of Hill and Woolsey Fires Household Hazardous Waste Removal Operations

LOS ANGELES — The U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) and the State of California Department of Toxic Substances Control (DTSC) have cleared household hazardous waste from over 99 percent of properties in Los Angeles and Ventura counties as part of the Hill and Woolsey fires response efforts. Announced CalEPA And USEPA in a joint Press Release authorized by Soledad Calvino, (415) 972–3512, calvino.maria@epa.gov and my Supervisor Abbott Dutton, (916) 324–2997, Abbott.Dutton@dtsc.ca.gov

The remaining properties will be cleared of household hazardous waste by DTSC during the second phase of the cleanup process.

Sources say the clean up for the contaminated properties is now completed in a statewide environmental protection initiative that also included site mitigation to identify and isolate environmental hazards, especially in Solano County.

https://lnkd.in/gQi9SDY

An Environmental Fix For A Flawed FBI and CIA! https://www.washingtonexaminer.com/opinion/fixing-the-fbi-and-cia

Some More Perspective On An Intellectual Property Puzzle That Started In Colorado in 1972, at the University of northern Colorado, Greeley.

When Eagles Dare the Lions! But How Did Samuel Eto’o Fils Become Part Of the Spin?

One of the saddest moments of my career as the Sports Editor of Newswatch was watching the Super Eagles crumble in their WCQ game against perennial nemesis Cameroon at the OmniSport Stadium in Yaounde, Cameroon in 1989. That defeat was another stumbling block in Nigeria’s perennial effort to qualify for the World Cup. The Super Eagles finally qualified for their first World Cup in 1994. And fortunately I was here as a reporter for the Fairfield newspaper and was accredited by FIFA to report on the 1994 World Cup from The Los Angeles and San Francisco. This is my opening paragraph of that story titled “ No Breaking the Jinx.” “Stephen Keshi, skipper of the Green Eagles, paused and turned misty-eyed, to take a last look at the OmniSport in Yaounde as he descended the tunnel leading into the dressing room. Some meters away stood Osaro Obiobaifo, a midfielder on the team, transfixed to a spot. He continuously muttered “How I am going to explain this (the defeat)” to no one in particular. Their World Cup dreams had just vanished like powder puff. The Eagles, once again, had been plucked down by the Indomitable Lions of Cameroon, August 27, before more than 100,000 fans at the State Omnisport in Yaounde. (My friend and brother, the Antioch, California-based Keshi died in 2016 Nigeria of a heart-attack as he was preparing to return home to California. In this picture with Keshi taken at my Fairfield, California home is another Super Eagles defender Godwin Odiye. Both of their careers crossed path with Samuel Eto’o Fils, the Cameroonian forward known as one of the best strikers in the world. Eto’o who was inspired by Roger Milla, Cameroons greatest player also played with the late Marc Vivien Foe, who collapsed and died on the field of play for his Nation. He wore jersey #17 for the Indomitable Lions, and was among Cameroonian players that I interviewed in 1994 in their tune up match for the World Cup. That friendly encounter was versus west Germany. Of course Vivien, who started his career in 1990 at Union de Garoua and not Richmond (depicted by Etoo Fils from a Yellow Banana at Donald Bejide’s Richmond Yellow Cab Garage) was a friend. I do not have any foe, unless some racists and xenophobes have decided to brand me as a foe because I am outspoken through my work as a journalist just like Samuel Etoo is a star with his scoring boots.

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/23052120

A precocious talent, Eto’o moved to Real Madrid as a 16 year old. Due to competition in his position with more experienced players, he had several loan spells, before signing for Mallorca in 2000 where he scored 70 goals. His impressive form saw him join Barcelona in 2004 where he scored 130 goals in five seasons and also became the record holder for the most number of appearances by an African player in La Liga.[7] Winning La Liga three times, he was a key member of the Barcelona attack, alongside Ronaldinho, that won the 2006 UEFA Champions League Final, with Eto’o scoring in the final, and was part of a front three of Lionel Messi and Thierry Henry that won the 2009 UEFA Champions League Final, with Eto’o again scoring in the final. He is the second player in history to score in two UEFA Champions League finals. At Barcelona, Eto’o came in third for the FIFA World Player of the Year in 2005 and was twice named in the FIFA Pro World XI, in 2005 and 2006.

In 2010, he signed with Inter Milan, where he became the first player to win two European continental trebles following his back-to-back achievements with Barcelona and Inter. He is the fourth player in Champions League history, after Marcel Desailly, Paulo Sousa, and Gerard Piqué, to have won the trophy two years in a row with different teams.[8] After brief spells with Anzhi Makhachkala, Chelsea, Everton, and Sampdoria, Eto’o found prolific form again in the Süper Lig with Antalyaspor having scored 44 goals in 76 league games. In 2015, he received the Golden Foot Award.

As a member of the Cameroon national team, Eto’o was a part of the squad that won the Gold Medal at the 2000 Olympics. He also won the Africa Cup of Nations in 2000 and 2002. Eto’o has participated in four World Cups and six Africa Cup of Nations. He is the all-time leading scorer in the history of the Africa Cup of Nations, with 18 goals, and is Cameroon’s all-time leading scorer and third most capped player, with 56 goals in 118 caps.[9] Eto’o announced his retirement from international football in 2014.

So there you have the narrative for the Samuel Etoo Fils transplant. A play on the name Samuel Ezoo. Ezoo is the one who has been in a foursome with a relative from Nigeria in California, which is definitely not the same as what happened between me and my three Hollywood women. That is where Z got the script from #Samoa.

My Brother Nnamdi Moweta Wetin Happen For Delta State, Your Home State? Abi Na Wetin Fela Kuti Upside Down For Park Near Warri With Oyibo in Disguise? Kidada Jones will be the happiest person with this news.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wVfmU_tGGqY

A Global and now Clearly A Genocidal Image Puzzle From California — Samsung Insiders Deliver Galaxy Note 10 Bad News Blow

I Was With Chioma Samuel early in 2017 And Not Samuel Ezzo! https://www.forbes.com/sites/gordonkelly/2019/05/26/samsung-galaxy-note-10-release-upgrade-galaxy-s10-note10/?fbclid=IwAR3O5-6n0pKdMJdUVCQNpUJ9iwWoF9kJdwLN2q2XxOTUfUYa_T2eSkeHh1I#7e2f0b55506c

#472WoodCrestVacaville #IamUnscathedandUnblemished

#MySilentPartnerSince2016IsTheStarOfTheStory! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qEu-fGjhkiQ

https://www.wsj.com/articles/higher-rates-are-coming-for-u-s-companies-edbe2f23

The Man Behind San Francisco’s Facial Recognition Ban Is Working on More. Way More. https://nyti.ms/2Jlmk6v

--

--