I have seen an angel!

Benilson_Bruno
1 min readFeb 15, 2021

Has anyone ever seen an angel?

You know, I am not talking about movie stuff, cartoons, or revelations, I have seen an angel for quite a while now. You don’t have wings but you make me fly, you don’t have superpowers but you are always doing amazing things.

Your brilliance is unmistakable, unmistakable, you’re amazing, you’re unbelievable, I’m on earth, but every day I get a glimpse of heaven. You made the sky more real to me. I have been so well cared for and loved, and I always suspected that such love and care were not from here (earth) but from heaven.

Angel of mine 🌹

I have been so well cared for and loved and always suspected that such love and care was not from heaven. You are very special, of course, you are heavenly, I see the glory of heaven in you, there is nothing more beautiful and lovely. I don’t know how to pay and if I could pay all this love, it would be billions right, so I decided to love you, respect you, give you affection, support, be everything you need and more I love you very much, my angel 🌹❤️💍

--

--

Benilson_Bruno

CEO Good News Marketing, entrepreneur, motivational speaker and writer. My writing topics: marketing, entrepreneurship, personal development and motivation.