This story is unavailable.

The Timberwolves DO have those five championship banners, and George Mikan is honored by the team (as is - less justifiably - Elgin Baylor, who was only with the team for one year before the move).

One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.