Making $340,000 Per Week By Using An Algorithm Bot To Run My Ad Campaigns

Benjamin Levy Parker
5 min readDec 27, 2022

--

By using this particular Algorithm Bot, I don’t have to pay for ads. The Algorithm Bot bypasses the ad set-up payment, broadcasting my message to more than 500,000 accounts on Instagram & Tik Tok

My vacation in Dubai but I’m more interested in telling you how I got here

Before I received the revelation about Algorithm Bot services, I was struggling with a variety of business ventures. An Entrepreneur & gig hustler who was filled with the endless propaganda messages of Garry V communicating vague ideals of working hard to the point of missing sleep, which you know as everyone else resulted in slow mental performance with an increasingly heavy load of creating :

  • Multi-online marketing plans
  • Executing my written strategies
  • Creating Content on my Social Media Channels to increase value
  • Turn attention into profits (Very Difficult)
  • Cold Outreach

& many, many, many, more. I have yet to scratch the surface. But my ultimate goal was to grow my E-commerce store, use the capital I would make from sales & invest a small portion of my earnings to manage my virtual Art Gallery filled with not just my Art Work — Canvases but also other artist work, with the main objective to bring artists back to the ownership of their own work.

Truly profiting, no longer struggling & being taken advantage of by the wealthy elite that uses their work to evade taxes.

The Wall Of Evasions

But it seems as though being an inspiring artist these days is starting to fade away due to the fear of no longer owning their work/worth. This relates to a lot of musicians in the Hip-Hop genre. Major actors are seen more in advertisements than in films lately. Independent filmmakers leave their craft to become content creators promoting affiliate products.

It’s responses from multiple artists abandoning their artistic endeavors and identity to avoid being consumed or ingested into the Belly of Media/Entertainment Beasts.

Corporations like Disney, Warner Bros, and Viacom including Streaming Corporations like Netflix & Amazon have killed the craft of music, art, and cinema & produced microwavable content entertainment.

As far as the struggling artists go, I used to be one of them.

Just the experience alone, getting a heavy dose of painful education that legitimate art these days are no longer valued.

What truly replaced the value of Art is Hope, the hunger of leaving the rat race, and acquiring enough capital to have the freedom of options in their life.

I’m also one of the majority who desires to escape the rat race and practice those options in my life. So how did I really escape from these sufferings of financial woes & victimized by the epidemic of the current recession?

Since social media engagement is at an all-time low. Email marketing… honestly we’re not there yet as far as trust and conversions go.

My E-commerce store has run out of financial oil, and attention, as you may know, the most chased-after asset for every business, freelancer, influencer & Entrepreneur is breaching to more difficult to attain day by day.

The Solution?

ALGORITHM BOTS

The New Marketplace Of Self Service

A few display Ads popped up during my searches, promoting different Algorithm Bots, presented with separate skills — built-in experience software.

Piquing my curiosity due to my failed experience managing my E-Commerce business, yet now competitors at the time were using black market services to bot their social media channels. Letting the programmed bots do the work such as creating more content, botting comments & botting views to manipulate the Algorithm & sure enough, it worked.

Algorithm Bots could be a way to gain back the attention I used to have

I thought to myself. Sort of an upgrade of ammunition.

I visited the website and discovered multiple customer experiences & their journey partnering with an A.I freelancer.

Scrolling through their website & marketplace of Algorithm Bots, deciding which service would be best for my business.

A few services stand out-

Venus.ai

An Algorithm Bot armed with Strategic Digital Marketing Strategy & Consulting with Social Media Algorithm manipulation

Another that I would consider, would also be…

Solomon.ai

An Algorithm Bot armed with Instagram Influencer Marketing Strategy | 7000+ Influencers Researched

This last one is the service I initially chose to invest in, which is…

Enoch.ai

An Algorithm Bot armed with Engaging Ad Copy For Your Social Media Ad (Either YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, or TikTok) + No single investment in any advertising, Enoch will bypass it within seconds & advertise your business across the entire sphere of any social platform of your choosing.

Which Enoch exactly did for me. As soon as I invested in their service, I received a PDF that gave me basic instructions on listing my social channels, and email, any media channels I use to communicate with prospects.

Enoch.ai responds right away through email and gets straight to work. Within 3 days I saw significant changes & increase in revenue — a 98% increase in Return On Investment. Enoch’s services are actually worth more in my humble opinion, but definitely worth investing in again.

A great experience of witnessing how an A.I handle tasks and execute those tasks right away in a month, as their services are a monthly commitment from the Algorithm Bot.

If I purchase the services three times, then it would be a three-month commitment.

So to conclude, I’m very thankful that a service like this actually exists. We wonder how A.I would be a worker or freelancer for years, but Algorithm Bots has the right programmers to create and program the Bots listed in the Marketplace .

ALGORITHM BOTS

--

--

Benjamin Levy Parker

Experience is an aura of world crafting excellence which only a few can relate to. There's more "Creators" than... Creators