Bay Area Avians Haunted As Well By Toxic and Brand Phone Movie Frames Between Solano and the Niger Delta Area?

Ben Edokpayi
6 min readAug 5, 2022

--

Vacaville Police Chief.

Bay Area Avians Haunted As Well By Toxic and Brand Phone Movie Frames Between Solano and the Niger Delta Area?

Special Report ©

Word Count 1340

https://dtsc.ca.gov/office-of-environmental-justice-and-tribal-affairs/

#JoeBidenTheBirdsSeekJusticeAsWell #HomeIsWhereTheHateIs #MoreLeadsFromJudeIse-Idehen

Experts at the International Bird Rescue Center (Where I Applied for a Job) puzzled by event that killed, sickened hundreds of California pelicans as new sources reveal there may be a toxic (Formaldehyde) link with human remains (Reassembled as Mannequins) from America secretly dumped in a Niger Delta River

https://www.sfgate.com/news/article/california-pelican-deaths-mystery-17352167.php

While at CalEPA-DTSC I collaborated with Bloomberg on these investigative articles.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2016-11-01/those-nasty-chemicals-in-your-blue-jeans-aren-t-easy-to-replace

https://news.bloomberglaw.com/environment-and-energy/wal-mart-asks-suppliers-to-remove-eight-chemicals

Journal: Raised on Le Carré, She Wrote a Thriller Dipped in Poison https://nyti.ms/2Y29oYh

“ Hundreds of the native water birds have been found sick or dead along the California coastline in recent months and subsequently admitted to wildlife rehabilitation centers with similar symptoms. Some were found in “unusual” places like freeways and residential backyards, and most were unable to move or fly, the Santa Barbara Independent reported in May.

JD Bergeron, the CEO of the International Bird Rescue, said his organization has taken 334 pelicans into its care since May 12 at its locations in Fairfield and San Pedro. Two hundred eighty-nine of those birds were found in Southern California while 45 were in Northern California — a subset of nearly 700 pelicans that were taken in for care during the unexplained stranding event, according to a news release from the California Department of Fish and Wildlife. “

Birds who belong in the Avarian breed as Pelicans seen frolicking at the Fairfield City Hall lake on a Summer day. Sources say these birds flourish in the Ethiope River area near the city of Aviara in Delta State. One is seen in a suggestive pose near a long wood (Tainted blood and Exported Phallus refabricated from Med Waste Smuggled out of Kaiser in a bra and apparel that resurfaced from bottom of the Lake. https://www.timesofisrael.com/israel-opens-worlds-most-protected-blood-bank-rocket-proof-and-underground/ https://www.businessinsider.com/israel-gave-us-less-intelligence-didnt-trust-biden-administration-nyt-2021-8

Photos by Ben Edokpayi

More leads from Nigeria

Our hearts bleed for Jude Ise-Idehen, says Minority Reps, a friend and brother (Our last talk was at the Etisalat Phone Store on Sapele Road — the main thoroughfare that links Edo and Delta State in 2017 Where I had Gone to repair A Phone I later Gave To Baby Mama, which may have been used to film sordid back stab scenes in and around Oleh, Aviara and Sapele. Evidence later destroyed in panic (By water?) after the deaths of son and Kimberley Porter) Whose script was she following?

Cause of Jude’s Death. Heart Attack.

Was he extremely concerned about a constituent? Serially framed with a Phone gift from America?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xO1bCeWRYGw

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2022/07/our-hearts-bleed-for-jude-ise-idehen-says-minority-reps/

https://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2022/07/02/edo-federal-lawmaker-jude-ise-idehen-is-dead-obaseki-mourns/

More Perspectives on The Double Phone Puzzles in Nigeria

#472WoodCrestVacaville #IamUnscathedandUnblemished #CaliforniaSupremeCourtJudgeBunmiAwoniyi #IsAwareOfMyBuggedHeteroSexualAffairWithBunmiOke #KateBashabeIsASilentPartner #IntheEffortToStemAnotherGenocide

#IsformerLandlordSamEzzoAGay? #HeAndAnotherIboMan #AreTheOnesInATapedFoursomeInSolano #IsThatAStateSecret? #IsHeAThreatToOurCulture? #WhichWayNigeria? #TraitorsofAfricaNeedToBeArrested https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VnEvx1URS2s

Huawei and Telephone Wars

Just before I travelled to Nigeria in 2017 I had my Landlord Sam Ezzo charge a new phone as well as my Vayama ticket on his ( LBNEDH — QEF5E2) credit card. Of course I wrote a check to cover those strictly business transactions. It was just a favor that I did not think much about. On hindsight and after his attendance of a conference in Singapore in 2016 I wonder what role Sam Ezzo has to play in this Covert maze.

#66 https://www.thereporter.com/2021/12/29/veteran-vacaville-police-officer-named-departments-chief/

I left his home in September 2017 because of his strange habits, constant womanizing, and his repeated broadcasts of MASSOB message promoting Biafra. At a point I had to call the Vacaville Police (Four officers led by Officer Ryan) responded to:

• Emphasize that I think he was being used as a diversionary tactic/psychological stooge in an elaborate psychological harassment scheme for the White Collar Crime involving my brother Doctor Herbert Essien, who worked at Bio-Rad Laboratory where he works.

• And Emphasize that I never received any visitor while I was a tenant at his 472 Woodcrest Drive Home in Vacaville

And here is excerpts of an SOS message to Nandor Krause my attorney at Walnut Creek, Cali

“He has some strange habits like trying to go for a walk in his boxer shorts. More to talk about later. He is in Singapore for a Biorad conference and just texted me to say he is in Taipei.” I also let my lawyer know that one of Mr. Ezzo’s tattooed female friend had been rough-handled by Fairfield Police for suspicion of intoxication. When she arrived her friends home there were signs of manhandling by the Police Officers and because Sam said his phone camera was ot working and she wanted to file a claim I helped them take a picture of her abrasion from rough handling by the Police. I deleted the pictures after I emailed it to him. Not sure what they did with the pictures.

Well, this maze took an interesting turn today when I saw a twin look alike of Sam Ezzo at Etisalat. Sam NONSO, an Etisalat staff, could have passed for Mr. Ezzo’s brother because they are both from Anambra. But Nonso said he has no clue about Ezzo or what he does. And so that prompted this email to my mysterious Ibo landlord.

“Chief Ezzo, how CowCity (Vacaville is nicknamed Cowcity), Woodcrest and work at Bio-Rad? I am in Naija and I need a copy of the receipt of the phone brand you charged on your credit card. I am having data mix-up with my Nokia phone. Replaces with Huawei whose spokesperson here is Bunmi Oke, a former girlfriend. I saw one Sam Nonso from Anambra, an Etisalat staff I thought is your relative. He says he has never seen you. Well, that shoul dclear the facial mismatch. How your Iyawor (his fiancée is supposedly in Anambra.) All is well hear and I am still in contact with Vacaville PC (Police Chief) Rich Word. And by the way Bunmi Oke, an ex girlfriend from 89, is a member of Naija’s Constitutional Reform Panel and former Chief Executive of 141 Worldwide Advertising Company. Or should we say Unconstituional reform (from America’s Perspective. California Supreme Court Judge Bunmi Awoniyi is aware of my bugged heterosexual relationship in 1989 with Bunmi Oke. )

And nothing unusual happened in Richmond or anywhere else in the world and I have never been in a foursome (he confided in me in 2016 that he and a visitor from home had been in such an escapade in Solano County — the Reason for the T-Shirt at Rwanda Day. Sam Is a Sell-out!) Only one female partner and I don’t know where that idea came from.”

Former Miss Rwanda Kate Bashabe met me during Rwanda Day in 2016 and I took this picture of her and Sam at the Kabash Stand. And of course she knows the difference between I and Sam and that I am heterosexual. We are silent partners in the effort to prevent another genocide in Africa. And it seems I have become a victim of Ibo-orchestrated lies! And I know there must have been promise of financial reward for some in this tribal circle.

I am sure one of their plants in Nigeria have been provided tapes of Sam Ezzo and one or more of his female friends for propaganda purposes. Definitely not me. I saw no one at 472 Woodcrest in Vacaville. Fairfield city hall photo by Ben Edokpayi.

She said her phone was water destroyed after Son’s death. Americans in your foreign travels Beware of being framed by Phone Sim Cards.

https://dailypost.ng/2022/08/01/federal-govt-bans-sim-card-importation/

https://radarr.africa/nigeria-bans-sim-card-importation/

https://www.wsj.com/articles/fbi-director-compares-ransomware-challenge-to-9-11-11622799003

https://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2022/07/02/edo-federal-lawmaker-jude-ise-idehen-is-dead-obaseki-mourns/

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2022/07/our-hearts-bleed-for-jude-ise-idehen-says-minority-reps/

Fascism, A Warning from God! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M159udm57J8

--

--

Ben Edokpayi

Journalist, Strategic Communications Enthusiast and Social Engineer.