Barak Ben Dov
1 min readJul 20, 2023

First step is to check how is it is for me to publish here I’m speaking to my phone through my Bluetooth headphones and I see if it is even possible for me to engage with this platform.

Later, I will check the desktop interface while I’m speaking on my Mac and editing with the help of Grammarly and probably Chat GPT.

I have autism and ADHD. I've recently embarked on a journey to channel my energy better, and as a result, I'm becoming more active and involved in my community.

At some point, probably a bit before the one-year mark, I noticed I was talking almost just about ADHD, Autism, Ai, and Trauma.

In every encounter, if my partner for the conversation gave me a few seconds of space, I would stop talking without being able to stop.

More than once while speaking, I said, “Please, if you want to go, just go turn around and leave because I cannot stop talking.”

And then a Revelation. I should just find a bigger stage, a bigger audience and stop limiting myself or dispensing warnings that this is the only topic I’m going to talk about in the near future.

I opened a self-help group in the village that I’m living in.

I started conversations with people about book writing on various topics.

I am testing the capabilities of AI to assist ADHD and autism and others in creating good content while having a very specific concentration, time perception, and energy flow.

That should suffice for now. Thank you

Let’s start the day

❤️