besttroutfishingguide
1 min readApr 11, 2016

How A Great Trout Fishing Guide Made A Real Difference

professional trout fishing guide south padre island

Maturing, my dad and I were virtually inseparable. We spent hours and hours together engaged in a variety of terrific father and son activities. Once we weren’t out on an outdoor camping trip, we were hitting in the yard or doing yet another woodworking project. The days I was able to commit to him over the years truly made me what I am today. He’s got always been a wonderful role model, and this is something I want my young son to see as well.

The hectic life I lead nowadays prevents me from spending enough time with my dad, speculate he is getting older, this should change. I decided that a fishing expedition for Dad, my son and I was just the thing we would have liked. Knowing his preference for many types of fish, I got hold of a truly wonderful trout fishing guide to make certain we had a fruitful outing.

experienced trout fishing guide south padre island

After having a bit of advance planning, we lay out for what was to be described as a memorable time for everyone. We caught fewer fish than we would have liked, though the laughs will last a very long time!