Free Full Body Workout (No Equipment)

Beverley Cheng
2 min readJul 5, 2022

I love taking my workouts outdoors in summer. Last week, Adam and I went for a 5K run (VERY RARE FOR ME) followed by a little bodyweight workout.

I actually grabbed this workout from one of my on-demand at-home workouts.

This spicy workout doesn’t require any equipment and should only take about 30 minutes to complete.

Check it out below 👇🏽👇🏽

FULL BODY WORKOUT:

Perform exercises A-E for the first number of reps listed, with minimal rest between. Rest 1–2 min between sets, then move on to the second set of reps. Rest 1–2 min then finish with the final set of reps.

A) Burpees x 12–10–8

B) Mountain Climbers x 100–80–60 (total)

C) Body Weight Squats x 50–40–30

D) High Knees x 100–80–60 (total)

E) Commandos x 50–40–30 (total)

I am a firm believer that you don’t need fancy equipment to have a great workout.

In fact, I have seen big improvements in my body composition and physical fitness from doing bodyweight exercises or using only resistance bands in my workouts -

A flatter tummy, more muscle definition, increased endurance, and TONS of energy. 😃😃😃

Do you need some workout inspiration? My Sweat Nation membership is designed to help ANYONE get healthy, fit and strong. Whether you are working out at home with minimal equipment or have access to a fully equipped gym, the diversity of workouts and comprehensive support you receive will help you reach your fitness goals no matter your circumstance.

Sign up for a 7 Day Trial to see what all the hype is about!

--

--