BeVisible’s 2016 List of Top Companies

BeVisible would like to recognize the small, medium, and large size companies who have been collaborating with us thus far, and in this similar spirit would like to highlight those who are newly committed to partnering with a niche-career recruiting platform such as BeVisible and hiring Latinx talent.

We applaud their commitment to expanding their diversity recruitment efforts, and for recognizing the importance of actively seeking out diverse talent, but more importantly for understanding the value hiring Latinx talent would bring to their team! Understandably, for many, these are unchartered territories,

BeVisible looks forward to connecting you to talented Latinx across the United States and helping your team build a more inclusive workforce.

Adobe www.adobe.com

Airbnb www.airbnb.com

Asana www.asana.com

Asian American Business Roundtable http://aabusinessroundtable.org/

Atlassian www.atlassian.com

Avid4 Adventure www.avid4.com

Beneath the Ink www.beneaththeink.com

B Lab www.bcorporation.net

Boomtown http://www.boomtownaccelerator.com/

Cassanova Ventures http://casanovaventures.com/

Cloudability www.cloudability.com

Cognizant www.cognizant.com

Conservation Legacy www.conservationlegacy.org

Cooley https://www.cooley.com/

Dropbox www.dropbox.com

Ebay www.ebay.com

Enplug https://enplug.com

Fearless Unlimited http://fearless.is/

FleishmanHillard www.fleishmanhillard.com

Foundry Group www.foundrygroup.com

FullContact www.fullcontact.com

Gaia https://www.gaia.com/

Galvanize www.galvanize.com

Genius Plaza www.prek12plaza.com

Georgetown Center on Education and the Workforce https://cew.georgetown.edu/

Gusto www.gusto.com

Harvard Law School http://hls.harvard.edu/

HubSpot www.hubspot.com

Intel www.intel.com

IPG Mediabrands www.ipgmediabrands.com

Ireland Stapleton http://irelandstapleton.com/

Joonko www.joonko.co

JWT https://www.jwt.com/

Kapor Center for Social Impact www.kaporcenter.org

Kapta www.kapta.com

KIPP NYC www.kippnyc.org

Laboy PR http://www.lalaboypr.com/

Learners Guild www.learnersguild.org

Leprino Foods www.leprinofoods.com

Magoosh magoosh.com

Manhattan Prep www.manhattanprep.com

Metropolitan Group www.metgroup.com

Mitu www.wearemitu.com

Moye White http://www.moyewhite.com/

Nielsen http://www.nielsen.com/us/en.html

Technolochicas www.ncwit.org

Pandora www.pandora.com

Plug Cambridge www.plugcambridge.com

Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com

Pivot Desk www.pivotdesk.com

PromoLatino http://promolatinoinc.com/

Rapt Media www.raptmedia.com

Redfin www.redfin.com

RxREVU www.rxrevu.com

Sales Force https://www.salesforce.com/form/se

SchoolMint www.schoolmint.com

Section.io www.section.io

Sendgrid www.sendgrid.com

Sigmend www.sigmend.com

Simpleenergy www.simpleenergy.com

SKDKnickerbocker www.skdknick.com

Slack www.slack.com

SpotX www.spotxchange.com

Squareup www.squareup.com

State Street Bank www.statestreet.com/home.html

Teamsnap www.teamsnap.com

Techstars www.techstars.com

Tech Inclusion http://techinclusion.co/

The Primavera Group www.theprimaveragroup.com

The Rosewood Group, Inc. www.rosewoodgroup.com

Third Sector New England www.tsne.org

Top Game Studio www.topgamestudio.com

Transcend Education www.transcendeducation.org/#home

Trelora www.trelora.com

Twitter www.twitter.com

Unitive www.unitive.works

University of Colorado Law School http://www.colorado.edu/law/

University of Colorado Business School http://leedsinfo.colorado.edu/leeds-all-programs

University of Colorado, Berkeley http://www.berkeley.edu/

Unreasonable Institute www.unreasonableinstitute.org

Unum Insights Inc. www.unum.com

UPS www.ups.com

Washington State Department of Corrections www.doc.wa.gov

Wildlands Restoration Volunteers www.wlrv.org

Wunder Capital www.wundercapital.com

Yelp www.yelp.com

Youth and Opportunity United www.youthopportunity.org

Vanza https://vanza.co/

Zayo Group www.zayo.com