back to black

atomic angel princess iii
2 min readJan 4, 2023

--

and i’m gonna go back to black.

colours weren’t a fit for me anyways, i’ve always in the dark. i’ve always been so alone so why would i enjoy another’s company. every company is temporary, so why would i believe in something that could be gone in any second. best be prepared for it to be gone in a moment.

and i’m gonna go back to black.

for smiling and laughing has been a kind fo gift, it’s also has been a curse. feeling happy is the sole reason of feeling sad possible, without happiness there will be no sadness. without both, would be none.

and i’m gonna go back to black.

it’s very familiar for me anyway, i’ve always felt so insecure in unfamiliar zone and i feel so secure in black. without anyone could be so close, nobody could really see me. i never know why i tend to isolate myself, but maybe i’m comfortable that way. or i’m just afraid of any unexpected possibilities.

and i’m gonna go back to black.

for i have none and tend to always believe that i have none. for i have enjoyed my own company and my own company alone. for i have felt that my best performance is in my steady sadness. for i have enjoyed being lonely at all times. for i have always find ways to hurt myself in believing others. for i have always expected more in something can’t be expected. for i have always been misunderstood. for i have always been so alone. for i have always been so alone.

for i have always been so alone

--

--

atomic angel princess iii

i'm an open book--or that's what i want other people to believe