New Project Alert!!!

Beyondme_btw
2 min readOct 21, 2023

--

Hello there, it’s been a while, I’ve been busy with my first year final examinations, which have been going on for a month and will be done next week, phew.Regardless, it was time to start a new venture.
The latest modifications I made to the site were not recorded since they were made quickly and I was not in the mood to write, however, it is important to document the process, so I will be more consistent.

First, I chose to delete the empty blog page and replace it with the blog page of my Wix site since I didn’t like how it was empty and the overall idea of the site being incomplete. So now my website is up and running. But that doesn’t mean it’s finished; there are still certain features I’d like to add, such as a contact button and an integrated blog page on my home page.

The new project is a music player that I am creating with Python,HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. The goal of creating this website is for me to be able to listen to my favourite music, whether it’s from an album or a live event on YouTube. I want to make this available to everyone so that they may hear what they want, when they want, and without ads. So far, I’ve accomplished functionality such as automated code development, playing only one song at a time, and basic features like playing and pausing.
I intend to make this more accessible by adding features like as sort, shuffle, a seek bar, and so much more. For the time being, I will post the files to github but will not create a live release in order to protect myself from copyright issues.

If there are any suggestions or advice, please share them with me. I’d love to hear your views and ideas.

I’ll keep you updated, so stay tuned.

Check out this article on my Site

--

--

Beyondme_btw

Hello there, i write about my life, movies and anything i can. My Site - Beyondmebtw.com