Bianca Baglietto
1 min readFeb 22, 2018

--

THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING ME AND TUNING IN! 💜💜

I am a mum of 3 and after having my 3rd child i kind of lost myself in motherhood (my boys were all grown up and in school full time) and i had zero confidence. I was happy but felt like i was just a mummy i needed more!

Initially i joined because we needed the extra money and i didn’t want to have to go to work and have her in a nursery, i didn’t want to miss out on my baby girl growing up.

My mission now is to help as many women around the world look and feel confident and have the option to do the same, be in business whilst being with their babies.

I want to personally help women or men set up and get started in their own business, like me so if this speaks to you or you know someone that needs this, just drop me a message or tag them below (i dont bite! 😝😝)

--

--

Bianca Baglietto

Entrepreneur 💪 Mother 🌹Team BeYoutifullyFierce💜Dream.Believe.Achieve