15 My Hero Academia Collectibles

BigBadToyStore
7 min readOct 17, 2023

--

“It’s fine now. Why?” Because BBTS has the best collection of My Hero Academia collectibles a hero could ask for! The popular superhero anime series is home to amazing characters found here in a vast array of figures and collectibles. From the greatest heroes to the most terrifying villains, our My Hero Academia collection is a “One for All” not an “All for One” collection that will rescue your empty display.

1. My Hero Academia Amazing Yamaguchi Revoltech NR025 Shota Aizawa

My Hero Academia Amazing Yamaguchi Revoltech NR025 Shota Aizawa

From the smash hit anime series My Hero Academia, Shota Aizawa joins Amazing Yamaguchi! A wide range of poses are possible due to joints that combine axis movement and ball joints with the upper body. Order your Aizawa action figure today and add to your My Hero Academia collection!

2. My Hero Academia Amazing Yamaguchi Revoltech №026 Shoto Todoroki

My Hero Academia Amazing Yamaguchi Revoltech №026 Shoto Todoroki

From the popular My Hero Academia anime, Shoto Todoroki joins the Amazing Yamaguchi action figure series! Standing around 6 inches tall, this articulated Shoto Todoroki figure includes interchangeable effects to show off his powers, interchangeable facial expressions with different hair parts, and alternate hands for unique poses.

3. My Hero Academia Ichibansho Izuku Midoriya (VS) Figure

My Hero Academia Ichibansho Izuku Midoriya (VS) Figure

Bandai Spirits Ichibansho is proud to announce their newest release Izuku Midoriya (VS) from My Hero Academia! Standing at approximately 6.7 inches tall, the Deku is seen in a popular pose. Be sure to collect this and enhance your display with other incredible Ichibansho figures!

4. My Hero Academia Ochaco Uraraka (Hero Suit Ver.) 1/8 Scale Figure (Reissue)

My Hero Academia Ochaco Uraraka (Hero Suit Ver.) 1/8 Scale Figure (Reissue)

Bellfine is proud to bring back a fan favorite character from the smash hit anime series My Hero Academia: Ochaco Uraraka is now three-dimensional in her hero suit! This figure has placed rubble and American comic-style onomatopoeia on the base to express her movement with a quirk of Zero Gravity. Along with a removeable helmet, the commitment to the distinctive coloring of the suit provides a lovely atmosphere pop. Please enjoy the bright and energetic charm of Ochaco at your hand!

5. My Hero Academia Amazing Yamaguchi Revoltech №028 Endeavor

My Hero Academia Amazing Yamaguchi Revoltech №028 Endeavor

From the My Hero Academia anime Endeavor joins the Amazing Yamaguchi action figure series! Endeavor action figure boasts 32 points of articulation for extreme posing possibilities and includes a wide selection of accessories. Customize your Endeavor to recreate iconic moments from the series.

6. My Hero Academia Amazing Yamaguchi Revoltech №029 Hawks

My Hero Academia Amazing Yamaguchi Revoltech №029 Hawks

From the My Hero Academia anime Hawks joins the Amazing Yamaguchi action figure series! Hawks action figure features a high degree of articulation for extreme posing possibilities and includes a wide selection of accessories.

7. My Hero Academia G.E.M. Series Shoto Todoroki (Tenohira)

My Hero Academia G.E.M. Series Shoto Todoroki (Tenohira)

The third My Hero Academia character to join the popular palm-sized G.E.M. series collection!

This time Shoto Todoroki joins the collection wearing casual clothes, which is quite a rare look for him! Enjoy the future hero in the palm of your hand!

8. My Hero Academia The Evil Villains DX Himiko Toga II

My Hero Academia The Evil Villains DX Himiko Toga II

Himiko Toga is from the popular anime series, My Hero Academia. She is a member of the League of Villains, affiliated with the Vanguard Action Squad. Himiko is a master of disguise, infiltration, and stealth as well as a very talented combatant, being fully capable of taking on Pro Heroes in close quarters combat.

From the popular manga-turned-anime My Hero Academia, Banpresto presents a figure of Himiko Toga as a new addition to their The Evil Villains DX series! Incredibly detailed, this figure stays true to the likeness of the character and is approximately 6.7 inches tall.

9. My Hero Academia The Evil Villains Plus Lady Nagant

My Hero Academia The Evil Villains Plus Lady Nagant

Lady Nagant from the My Hero Academia anime series joins the The Evil Villains Plus series! She stands over 5 inches tall and features detailed sculpt and paint applications that fans will appreciate!

10. My Hero Academia Combination Battle All Might

My Hero Academia Combination Battle All Might

All Might from the My Hero Academia anime series joins the Combination Battle line! He stands over 3 inches tall and features a detailed sculpt and paint applications that fans will appreciate!

11. My Hero Academia Combination Battle All For One

My Hero Academia Combination Battle All For One

All For One from the My Hero Academia anime series joins the Combination Battle line! He stands over 5 inches tall and features a detailed sculpt and paint applications that fans will appreciate!

12. My Hero Academia Look Up Series Izuku Midoriya & Katsuki Bakugo Set with Gift

My Hero Academia Look Up Series Izuku Midoriya & Katsuki Bakugo Set with Gift

Izuku Midoriya and Katsuki Bakugo from My Hero Academia are joining the popular Lookup figure series!

The Lookup series of figures are all posed in sitting poses looking upward, allowing them to be displayed by your side always looking up into your eyes. The necks are also fitted with a joint so they can always be looking right at you!

13. My Hero Academia Nanoblock Character Collection Series Ochaco Uraraka (Ver. 2)

My Hero Academia Nanoblock Character Collection Series Ochaco Uraraka (Ver. 2)

Ochaco Uraraka Ver. 2 from Nanoblock’s Character Collection Series stands approximately 3.34" tall and has approximately 210 pieces. Difficulty level is 2. This kit features all the details one would expect.

14. My Hero Academia The Amazing Heroes Plus Vol.8 Tamaki Amajiki

My Hero Academia The Amazing Heroes Plus Vol.8 Tamaki Amajiki

Tamaki Amajiki is one of The Big 3 at U.A. High School in the anime series, My Hero Academia. His Quirk is called Manifest, which allows him to copy the physical characteristics of what he’s eaten on his own body. By mastering his quirk and incredible tactical judgement, Tamaki is often respected as an upcoming powerhouse Pro hero.

From the popular manga-turned-anime My Hero Academia, Banpresto presents a figure of Tamaki Amajiki as a new addition to their The Amazing Heroes Plus series! Incredibly detailed, this figure stays true to the likeness of the character and is approximately 5.5 inches tall.

15. My Hero Academia Age of Heroes Lemillion II

My Hero Academia Age of Heroes Lemillion II

Mirio Togata, also known by his hero name Lemillion, is from the popular anime series, My Hero Academia. He is normally come as extremely goofy and very energetic with some peculiar habits. Mirio’s Quirk allowed him to become intangible, letting him travel through solid walls and the ground while letting enemy attacks slip through him.

From the popular manga-turned-anime My Hero Academia, Banpresto presents a figure of Lemillion as a new addition to their Age of Heroes series! Incredibly detailed, this figure stays true to the likeness of the character and is approximately 6.7 inches tall.

--

--