Heads up, people! You can deselect the “notify your network” option, for a while or forever, while you go about your private updates under cover of darkness. Then turn it back on when you have something important to share.
Are You Guilty of These 7 LinkedIn Mistakes? (According to Research, the Answer Is Probably Yes)
Cheryl Snapp Conner
714

This is a good tip. You don’t always want everyone to see when you make changes to your profile.

Like what you read? Give Daniel Dyer a round of applause.

From a quick cheer to a standing ovation, clap to show how much you enjoyed this story.